Spartan I v United II
Northern California Cricket Association C League 2013
VenueSpartan Cricket Club Ground, San Jose on 21st April 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpartan I won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited II won by 4 wickets
UmpiresNishanth, Sumanth
Man of the MatchT Desai

Spartan I inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Patelc Sonu Chanan b Akhtar4  -- 
Sankara Nagarajanc Desai b Sunil Chanan4  -- 
R Rajagopalb Akhtar7  -- 
S Saladic Sarabjit Singh b Sunil Chanan0  -- 
R Khashkiwalac Sonu Chanan b Desai39  4- 
A Desaic Dhillon b Akhtar9  1- 
A Swaminathanc Jaspal Singh b Akhtar8  1- 
H Shahb Sunil Chanan13  -- 
v Vajirst Sarabjit Singh b Desai2  -- 
Srikanthan Nagarajanc S M b Desai2  -- 
H Patelnot out0  -- 
Extras(2 nb, 25 w)27
Total(all out, 36 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (SK Patel), 2-18 (Rajagopal), 3-18 (Sankara Nagarajan), 4-19 (Saladi), 5-49 (Desai), 6-67 (Swaminathan), 7-? (Shah), 8-105 (Vajir), 9-115 (Srikanthan Nagarajan), 10-115 (Khashkiwala, 36 ov)
United II bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Desai8   02033-16.002.50
S M6   11505--2.50
Qureshi2   01807--9.00
Sunil Chanan8   02236-16.002.75
Khandpur4   0150-2-3.75
Akhtar8   02545-12.003.12

United II inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Desaic Swaminathan b H Patel31  5- 
H Dhillonc Khashkiwala b Saladi4  -- 
Sonu Chananlbw b Khashkiwala8  -- 
Jaspal Singhc Rajagopal b Khashkiwala0  -- 
D Toutamb H Patel6  -- 
S Mc Khashkiwala b H Patel28  4- 
M Qureshinot out10  -- 
Sunil Chanannot out8  -- 
Sarabjit Singhdid not bat      
S Khandpurdid not bat      
Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 20 w)24
Total(6 wickets, 28 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Dhillon), 2-52 (Sonu Chanan), 3-52 (Jaspal Singh), 4-68 (Desai), 5-80 (Toutam), 6-101 (S M)
Spartan I bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sankara Nagarajan3   01302--4.33
Saladi5   027110130.005.40
Vajir4   0140---3.50
H Patel9   02832218.003.11
Khashkiwala2   0625-6.003.00
Desai4   02701--6.75
Srikanthan Nagarajan1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive