Dominica Women v Trinidad and Tobago Women
West Indies Cricket Board Regional Women's Twenty20 Championship 2013 (Group B)
VenueTanteen Recreation Ground, St George's on 19th August 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Women won by 10 wickets
PointsDominica Women 0; Trinidad and Tobago Women 5
UmpiresTA Tudor, R Willoughby
RefereeI Lord
Reserve UmpireK Alexander
Player of the MatchSC King

Dominica Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GDV Eloic Aguilleira b Alexander051--0.00
+TE Brumantc Seetahal b Alexander027--0.00
A Andrewlbw b King84449--18.18
PS Etiennec Lord b Alisa Mohammed811121-72.73
D Frederickrun out (Samaroo)41010--40.00
*R Registelbw b Alisa Mohammed033--0.00
KS Sabarochec King b Ragoobar1013121-76.92
JM Ferrolb Ragoobar031--0.00
A Benjaminnot out11516--6.67
T Greenb King065--0.00
KI Irishc and b King088--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 64 minutes, 20 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Eloi, 0.5 ov), 2-1 (Brumant, 2.2 ov), 3-13 (Etienne, 6.2 ov), 4-19 (Frederick, 9.4 ov), 5-21 (Registe, 10.4 ov), 6-34 (Sabaroche, 14.3 ov), 7-34 (Ferrol, 14.6 ov), 8-34 (Andrew, 15.1 ov), 9-34 (Green, 17.1 ov), 10-38 (Irish, 20 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alexander3   192--9.003.00
Anisa Mohammed3   130---1.00
Alisa Mohammed3   01222-9.004.00
Seetahal3   220---0.67
Ragoobar4   132--12.000.75
King4   1733-8.001.75

Trinidad and Tobago Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Samaroonot out1319231-68.42
S O'Neilnot out1817232-105.88
*+MR Aguilleiradid not bat      
KN Alexanderdid not bat      
B Cooperdid not bat      
SC Kingdid not bat      
Alisa Mohammeddid not bat      
Anisa Mohammeddid not bat      
K Ragoobardid not bat      
G Seetahaldid not bat      
S Lorddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(no wicket, 23 minutes, 5.5 overs)39
Dominica Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Etienne3   01401--4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive