Pakistan National Shipping Corporation v Lahore City
Wills Cup 1992/93 (Final Round Group II)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 25th September 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan National Shipping Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore City won by 53 runs
PointsPakistan National Shipping Corporation 0; Lahore City 4
UmpiresIkram Rabbani, Khalid Aziz
Man of the MatchAsim Butt

Lahore City inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mazhar Qayyumlbw b Mohsin Kamal1     
Ehsan Buttc Sajjad Akbar b Nadeem Afzal8     
Tariq Javedb Nadeem Afzal49     
Hammad Buttc Mutahir Shah b Amin Lakhani25     
*+Ashraf Alic Mutahir Shah b Mahmood Hamid28     
Rizwan Qazic Sajjad Akbar b Mahmood Hamid13     
Aleem Darnot out17     
Asim Buttb Amin Lakhani27     
Shaukat Alib Mahmood Hamid1     
Shahid Khanb Amin Lakhani12     
Hasnain Kazimnot out9     
Extras(3 b, 16 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-62, 3-77, 4-104, 5-144, 6-146, 7-184, 8-187, 9-207
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohsin Kamal4   0271--24.006.75
Nadeem Afzal10   1272--30.002.70
Mohammad Javed6   1200---3.33
Amin Lakhani10   0453--20.004.50
Sajjad Akbar7   0280---4.00
Mahmood Hamid10   3343--20.003.40
Nasir Wasti3   0180---6.00

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Mutahir Shahb Asim Butt0     
Aamer Ishaqlbw b Asim Butt16     
Sohail Jaffarc Ashraf Ali b Hasnain Kazim5     
Mohammad Javedb Mazhar Qayyum23     
Nasir Wastic Ashraf Ali b Mazhar Qayyum16     
Mahmood Hamidlbw b Mazhar Qayyum10     
Sajjad Akbarc Ashraf Ali b Shahid Khan11     
Zafar Iqballbw b Shahid Khan36     
Mohsin Kamalb Asim Butt10     
Nadeem Afzalb Rizwan Qazi3     
*Amin Lakhaninot out23     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-24, 3-24, 4-62, 5-78, 6-81, 7-126, 8-133, 9-136, 10-165 (43.5 ov)
Lahore City bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasnain Kazim10   1471--60.004.70
Asim Butt8.53333--17.673.74
Mazhar Qayyum8   2213--16.002.62
Rizwan Qazi7   1301--42.004.29
Shaukat Ali6   0190---3.17
Shahid Khan4   0122--12.003.00

--> Ehsan Butt made his debut in ListA matches
--> Hasnain Kazim made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mazhar Qayyum achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Pakistan National Shipping Corporation innings (previous best was 2-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive