National Bank of Pakistan v Pakistan National Shipping Corporation
Wills Cup 1992/93 (Final Round Group II)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 27th September 1992 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan National Shipping Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan National Shipping Corporation won by 6 wickets
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; Pakistan National Shipping Corporation 4
UmpiresKhalid Aziz, Khizer Hayat
Man of the MatchSohail Jaffar

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Anwarb Nadeem Afzal0     
Sajid Alilbw b Zafar Iqbal58     
+Wasim Arifb Amin Lakhani42     
Saeed Azadc Mutahir Shah b Zafar Iqbal1     
Ameer Akbarc Aamer Ishaq b Mohammad Javed57     
Tahir Shahc Zafar Iqbal b Amin Lakhani29     
Naeem Ashraflbw b Mohammad Javed17     
Shakeel Sajjadnot out17     
*Iqbal Qasimdid not bat      
Maqsood Ranadid not bat      
Nadeem Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-100, 3-107, 4-114, 5-170, 6-214, 7-224
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nadeem Afzal10   1571--60.005.70
Mohammad Javed10   0612--30.006.10
Zafar Iqbal10   1362--30.003.60
Amin Lakhani10   1352--30.003.50
Sajjad Akbar10   0400---4.00

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Ishaqlbw b Maqsood Rana24     
Farrukh Baric Wasim Arif b Tahir Shah23     
Sohail Jaffarb Maqsood Rana78     
Mohammad Javedst Wasim Arif b Nadeem Khan35     
Nasir Wastinot out32     
Mahmood Hamidnot out25     
Zafar Iqbaldid not bat      
+Mutahir Shahdid not bat      
Nadeem Afzaldid not bat      
*Amin Lakhanidid not bat      
Sajjad Akbardid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 48.4 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-52, 2-67, 3-175, 4-191
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maqsood Rana10   0582--30.005.80
Naeem Ashraf8.40290---3.35
Tahir Shah7   0461--42.006.57
Shakeel Sajjad3   0240---8.00
Nadeem Khan10   0291--60.002.90
Iqbal Qasim10   0400---4.00

--> Naeem Ashraf passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive