Cheshire Under-17s Women v Yorkshire Under-17s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-17 Twenty20 Cup 2013 (Performance Group One)
Venueunknown ground on 26th July 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCheshire Under-17s Women: 11; Yorkshire Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCheshire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-17s Women won by 74 runs
PointsCheshire Under-17s Women 0; Yorkshire Under-17s Women 4

Yorkshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AR Firthrun out (Sparks)9     
KG Nuttallrun out (Thornhill)7     
HJ Armitageb Ecclestone43     
*BL Firth hit wkt b Ecclestone5     
A Hollorannot out23     
KC Thompsonrun out (Ecclestone)28     
MR Walshnot out4     
MJ Wallisdid not bat      
RI Newarkdid not bat      
I Hardingdid not bat      
P Austindid not bat      
A Danksdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cheshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson2   0100--
Thornhill3   0150--
Sparks2   0190--
Corless3   0220--
Ecclestone4   0152--
Bath2   0240--
Haszeldine2   0130--
McCurrie2   060--

Cheshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KE Haszeldinec Nuttall b Austin7     
*S Ecclestonelbw b Thompson1     
EC Masonc Holloran b Newark26     
LE Cavanaghb Danks0     
HT McCurrierun out0     
M Princec and b Walsh5     
H Thornhillnot out8     
DN Corlessb BL Firth5     
GE Bathnot out3     
M Sparksdid not bat      
K Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Yorkshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BL Firth3   061--
Thompson2   071--
Danks3   061--
Austin3   031--
Walsh4   0131--
Nuttall3   0150--
Newark2   0131--

--> Bowling in the Yorkshire Under-17s Women innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive