Denmark v Netherlands
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2013/14 (Group B)
VenueICC Cricket Academy Ground No 2, Dubai on 19th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 7 wickets
PointsDenmark 0; Netherlands 2
UmpiresJD Ward (Australia), JS Wilson (West Indies)
RefereeGF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireM Hawthorne (Ireland)
Man of the MatchMAA Jamil

Denmark inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Iqbalc and b Jamil1417193-82.35
+FA Klokkerlbw b Mudassar Bukhari025--0.00
Rizwan Mahmoodst Barresi b Seelaar72323--30.43
HAM Shahc Cooper b Borren01011--0.00
Aftab Ahmedlbw b Borren167--16.67
Kamran Mahmoodc Swart b Jamil41313651132.26
Taha Ahmedc Cooper b Jamil19131721146.15
CR Pedersenb Jamil257--40.00
*MR Pedersennot out1110141-110.00
Bashir Shahnot out6351-200.00
KRS Hansendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Klokker, 1.2 ov), 2-22 (Yasir Iqbal, 5.4 ov), 3-26 (Rizwan Mahmood, 8.1 ov), 4-28 (HAM Shah, 9.2 ov), 5-30 (Aftab Ahmed, 9.5 ov), 6-74 (Taha Ahmed, 14.3 ov), 7-85 (CR Pedersen, 16.4 ov), 8-96 (Kamran Mahmood, 18.4 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gruijters3   0200---6.67
Mudassar Bukhari4   02911-24.007.25
Swart2   120---1.00
Jamil4   0104--6.002.50
Seelaar3   01511-18.005.00
Borren3   01721-9.005.67
van Bunge1   0110---11.00

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Myburghnot out54324544168.75
MR Swartc MR Pedersen b Yasir Iqbal68101-75.00
+W Barresib Hansen22111912200.00
ES Szwarczynskilbw b MR Pedersen034--0.00
*PW Borrennot out221012-3220.00
TGJ Gruijtersdid not bat      
DLS van Bungedid not bat      
BN Cooperdid not bat      
Mudassar Bukharidid not bat      
PM Seelaardid not bat      
MAA Jamildid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 10.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Swart, 2.2 ov), 2-64 (Barresi, 6.4 ov), 3-65 (Szwarczynski, 7.2 ov)
Denmark bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bashir Shah1   0140---14.00
Aftab Ahmed3   0200---6.67
Yasir Iqbal2   0281--12.0014.00
MR Pedersen2   0181--12.009.00

--> KRS Hansen made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Kamran Mahmood passed his previous highest score of 25 in twenty20 matches
--> Taha Ahmed equalled his previous highest score of 19 in twenty20 matches
--> SJ Myburgh 50 in 32 balls, 45 minutes with 4 fours and 4 sixes
--> MAA Jamil achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed CR Pedersen in the Denmark innings (previous best was 2-10)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive