Namibia v Scotland
ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier 2013/14 (Warm-up)
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 13th November 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNamibia: 12 (11 to bat and field); Scotland: 11
TossNamibia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland won by 9 wickets
UmpiresGO Brathwaite (West Indies), C Shamshuddin (India)

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LP van der Westhuizenc Wardlaw b Carter17 --14.29
C Viljoenc Machan b Taylor4743 42109.30
R van Schoorc Haq b Wardlaw13 --33.33
CG Williamsc Carter b Sharif2530 2-83.33
JP Kotzerun out (Coetzer)2226 1-84.62
*SF Burgerc Taylor b Carter1411 2-127.27
MG Erasmusnot out11 --100.00
+T Verweydid not bat      
L Klazingadid not bat      
NRP Scholtzdid not bat      
BM Scholtzdid not bat      
S Groenewalddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (van der Westhuizen, 1.4 ov), 2-11 (van Schoor, 2.6 ov), 3-66 (Viljoen, 11.4 ov), 4-86 (Williams, 15.5 ov), 5-108 (Burger, 19.1 ov), 6-116 (Kotze, 20 ov)
Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wardlaw4   0171--24.004.25
Carter4   0232--12.005.75
Sharif4   0251-124.006.25
Haq4   0130---3.25
MacLeod1   0180---18.00
Taylor2   091--12.004.50
Goudie1   070---7.00

Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RD Berringtonlbw b NRP Scholtz105 11200.00
CS MacLeodnot out6243 73144.19
MW Machannot out4327 51159.26
*KJ Coetzerdid not bat      
RML Taylordid not bat      
SM Sharifdid not bat      
RM Haqdid not bat      
G Goudiedid not bat      
NM Carterdid not bat      
+D Murphydid not bat      
I Wardlawdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 12.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Berrington, 0.5 ov)
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NRP Scholtz2   0131--12.006.50
Klazinga1   01601--16.00
Viljoen1   090---9.00
Williams2   0220-1-11.00
van der Westhuizen1   050---5.00
Burger2   050---2.50
Verwey2   0250---12.50
Groenewald1   0150---15.00
BM Scholtz0.2070---21.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive