Warwickshire Legends v Combined Services XI
Other matches in England 2013
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 20th July 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Services XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Legends won by 55 runs
UmpiresMJ Miller, C Taylor
ScorersM Smith (Combined Services XI), N Soudman (Warwickshire Legends)

Warwickshire Legends inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AF Gileslbw b Boynton33294431113.79
MJ Powellc Boynton b Giles1225771812214.04
Asif Dinb Giles815231-53.33
AGR Loudonst Hislop b Giles26111131236.36
PR Olivernot out2314--66.67
JD Ratcliffeb Storey121--50.00
J Holmesnot out8442-200.00
*DR Browndid not bat      
G Welchdid not bat      
CE Mulrainedid not bat      
+PJ McKaydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 7 w)19
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Giles), 2-180 (Asif Din), 3-181 (Powell), 4-208 (Loudon), 5-209 (Ratcliffe)
Combined Services XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Varley2   0120---6.00
Storey4   02411-24.006.00
Yates3   05601--18.67
Parker2   0250---12.50
Boynton4   0231--24.005.75
Magee3   0440---14.67
Giles2   02331-4.0011.50

Combined Services XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IT Bussc McKay b Giles1319232-68.42
RT Mageeb Welch238941287.50
BR Varleylbw b Brown332--100.00
JD Boyntonrun out (Holmes)1317281-76.47
+RJ Hislopc sub b Powell1816122-112.50
J Doranb Powell021--0.00
JD Parkernot out53272624196.30
J Storeyb Powell364--50.00
A Yatesnot out25221831113.64
IT Gilesdid not bat      
*VE Thomasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 3 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Magee), 2-41 (Varley), 3-54 (Buss), 4-83 (Hislop), 5-83 (Doran), 6-86 (Boynton), 7-97 (Storey)
Warwickshire Legends bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Welch2   03111-12.0015.50
Brown4   0171--24.004.25
Giles4   02512-24.006.25
Ratcliffe3   0170---5.67
Powell4   0383--8.009.50
Holmes3   0260---8.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive