Lancashire Second XI v Leicestershire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1993 (North Zone)
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester on 11th May 1993 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsLancashire Second XI 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresDR Barnes, TG Wilson
ScorersW Lodge (Lancashire Second XI), GA York (Leicestershire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JDR Bensonlbw b Sharp1440412-35.00
PN Hepworthb Derbyshire1324301-54.17
DL Maddyc Green b Fletcher1831434-58.06
S Schofieldb Yates3666774-54.55
AJ McConkeyst Stanworth b Yates1028391-35.71
JM Dakinnot out246965--34.78
AF Hayec Stanworth b Fitton22121--9.52
GF Shephardlbw b Fitton01113--0.00
S Atkinsonrun out31013--30.00
B Leechc and b Irani11110--9.09
*+P Whitticaseabsent ill
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 51.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Hepworth), 2-29 (Benson), 3-54 (Maddy), 4-94 (McConkey), 5-95 (Schofield), 6-110 (Haye), 7-123 (Shephard), 8-131 (Atkinson), 9-135 (Leech)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Derbyshire7   1211-142.003.00
Sharp7   1151--42.002.14
Fletcher8   1331--48.004.12
Yates11   2192--33.001.73
Fitton11   22021-33.001.82

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Greennot out33731076-45.21
ME Harveyb Leech5372837-73.61
RC Iraninot out32212341152.38
J Ratledgedid not bat      
JD Fittondid not bat      
G Yatesdid not bat      
JM Fieldingdid not bat      
*+J Stanworthdid not bat      
SD Fletcherdid not bat      
NA Derbyshiredid not bat      
MA Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)18
Total(1 wicket, 26.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-83 (Harvey)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dakin5   0210---4.20
Shephard4   114013-3.50
Haye2   01504--7.50
Leech7   0421-242.006.00
Atkinson7   0230---3.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive