Habib Bank Limited v Railways
Wills Cup 1993/94 (Final Round Group II)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 12th October 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 22 runs
PointsHabib Bank Limited 4; Railways 0
UmpiresAmanullah Khan, Ikram Rabbani
Man of the MatchIjaz Ahmed

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shakeel Ahmedlbw b Kifayat Hussain3655865-65.45
+Tahir Rasheedlbw b Imran Adil039--0.00
Ijaz Ahmedb Imran Adil1031461859-70.55
*Saleem Malikc and b Iqbal Zahoor258--40.00
Javed Miandadc Rafiq Ahmed b Imran Adil64821095-78.05
Shaukat Mirzanot out7717--100.00
Naved Anjumc Nadeem Younis b Kifayat Hussain133--33.33
Asadullah Buttc Nadeem Younis b Kifayat Hussain333--100.00
Akram Razadid not bat      
Nadeem Ghauridid not bat      
Waheed Niazidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)23
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-73, 3-78, 4-208, 5-231, 6-234, 7-239 (50 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Adil9   0413--18.004.56
Kifayat Hussain10   0623--20.006.20
Iqbal Zahoor10   0471--60.004.70
Aziz-ur-Rehman10   0380---3.80
Aamer Wasim10   1360---3.60
Ijaz Ahmed1   070---7.00

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nadeem Younislbw b Naved Anjum014--0.00
Aziz-ur-Rehmanc Tahir Rasheed b Naved Anjum143553--40.00
*Mohammad Ramzanlbw b Saleem Malik601081452-55.56
Ijaz Ahmedrun out4056814-71.43
Mazhar Qayyumc and b Saleem Malik175--14.29
Majid Saeedc Waheed Niazi b Naved Anjum2121263-100.00
Iqbal Zahoorc sub b Akram Raza2024341-83.33
Kifayat Hussainc Naved Anjum b Akram Raza1215221-80.00
Aamer Wasimnot out231825-2127.78
+Rafiq Ahmedc sub b Akram Raza1510--20.00
Imran Adilnot out1213102-92.31
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-34, 3-116, 4-120, 5-128, 6-151, 7-175, 8-181, 9-190
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naved Anjum9   1413--18.004.56
Asadullah Butt5   0230---4.60
Waheed Niazi6   0240---4.00
Nadeem Ghauri10   1430---4.30
Saleem Malik10   0452--30.004.50
Akram Raza10   0383--20.003.80

--> Shakeel Ahmed passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 32
--> Ijaz Ahmed passed 4000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 37
--> Aamer Wasim passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive