Gujrat v Narowal
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2013/14 (Sialkot Region)
VenueZahoor Elahi Stadium, Gujrat on 1st, 2nd, 3rd September 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujrat won the toss and decided to field
ResultGujrat won by an innings and 35 runs
PointsGujrat 10; Narowal 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Qaiser Khan (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Narowal first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Tahir Buttb Malik Mushtaq9     
Arshad Buttc Zeeshan Sher b Umair Khalid0     
+Mubashar Alic Wasim Abbas b Malik Mushtaq12     
Jawad Ahmedb Malik Mushtaq3     
Yasir Azizc Wasim Abbas b Zeeshan Mushtaq20     
Sunny Pervezc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Raees Haider16     
*Mohammad Saeedc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Umair Khalid37     
Mohammad Yaseenc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Malik Mushtaq31     
Ibrar Farooqc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Raees Haider6     
Shakir Nawaznot out0     
Wasim Shehzadlbw b Malik Mushtaq0     
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 40 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-14, 4-37, 5-58, 6-62, 7-126, 8-141, 9-143, 10-143 (40 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khalid12   1402--
Malik Mushtaq8   1295--
Zeeshan Mushtaq6   0241-4
Raees Haider5   2162--
Zeeshan Abbas8   1280--
Israr Ali1   0201-

Gujrat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Israr Alilbw b Jawad Ahmed49     
Adnan Ijazlbw b Wasim Shehzad33     
Asim Alilbw b Yasir Aziz49     
*Zeeshan Mushtaqb Tahir Butt17     
Wasim Abbasc Mubashar Ali b Jawad Ahmed19     
Zeeshan Shernot out100     
Umair Khalidb Tahir Butt4     
Raees Haiderlbw b Mohammad Saeed40     
+Waheed-ul-Hasanc Mubashar Ali b Mohammad Saeed9     
Malik Mushtaqnot out2     
Zeeshan Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)331
Fall of wickets:
1-83, 2-83, 3-115, 4-145, 5-186, 6-196, 7-283, 8-317
Narowal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakir Nawaz12   0620--
Tahir Butt15   0792-1
Wasim Shehzad16   4491--
Jawad Ahmed19   28222-
Mohammad Saeed6   138211
Yasir Aziz2   0171--

Narowal second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Arshad Buttb Malik Mushtaq17     
Wasim Shehzadlbw b Malik Mushtaq1     
+Mubashar Alib Raees Haider8     
Yasir Azizb Malik Mushtaq4     
Sunny Pervezc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Malik Mushtaq0     
Jawad Ahmedlbw b Zeeshan Mushtaq1     
*Mohammad Saeedc Raees Haider b Zeeshan Mushtaq74     
Mohammad Yaseenc Raees Haider b Malik Mushtaq4     
M Tahir Buttlbw b Zeeshan Abbas16     
Shakir Nawazc Waheed-ul-Hasan b Raees Haider22     
Ibrar Farooqnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-19, 3-26, 4-26, 5-31, 6-31, 7-45, 8-96, 9-149, 10-153 (46.2 ov)
Gujrat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malik Mushtaq15   5335--
Umair Khalid2.4080--
Zeeshan Mushtaq7.22242-2
Raees Haider6.21222--
Zeeshan Abbas8   1311--
Israr Ali4   0200--
Wasim Abbas3   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive