Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore West Zone Whites
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2013/14 (Lahore Region)
VenueIttefaq Cricket Ground, Lahore on 9th, 10th, 11th September 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 0; Lahore West Zone Whites 3
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Faisal Khan Afridi (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore West Zone Whites first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Alic Muntazir Mehdi b Adnan Danish24     
Umar Fayyazc and b Adnan Danish16     
*Umar Siddiqc Haris Bashir b Mahboob Shah120     
Shoaib Akramb Haris Bashir9     
Shuja Haiderc Ali Zahid b Haris Bashir28     
Waad-ul-Rehmanc Yasir Ali b Adnan Danish46     
+Zeeshan Alilbw b Adnan Danish5     
Mawaz Teemiac and b Adnan Danish5     
Ali Manzoorlbw b Adnan Danish3     
Akif Rajab Mahboob Shah0     
Asim Buttnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-46, 2-57, 3-70, 4-142, 5-235, 6-247, 7-261, 8-264, 9-267, 10-267 (78.2 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farhan6   0310-1
Ali Zahid4   12502-
Adnan Danish31.211786-2
Haris Bashir23   5882--
Mahboob Shah14   1392--

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Ali Manzoor2     
*Muntazir Mehdilbw b Ali Manzoor7     
Ali Zahidc Zeeshan Ali b Waad-ul-Rehman30     
Salman Manzoorb Asim Butt102     
Mustafa Meeranrun out (Zeeshan Ali)5     
Yasir Alic Umar Siddiq b Ali Manzoor17     
+Ahmed Bilalc Asim Butt b Shuja Haider0     
Mahboob Shahlbw b Shuja Haider0     
Adnan Danishc Zeeshan Ali b Shuja Haider0     
Haris Bashirnot out13     
Mohammad Farhanb Asim Butt0     
Extras(1 nb, 5 pen)6
Total(all out, 76.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-19, 3-106, 4-119, 5-156, 6-157, 7-157, 8-157, 9-174, 10-182 (76.4 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Akif Raja13   6340-1
Ali Manzoor33   11613--
Waad-ul-Rehman11   4181--
Mawaz Teemia6   1320--
Asim Butt6.40182--
Shuja Haider7   2143--

Lahore West Zone Whites second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Alic Ali Zahid b Mahboob Shah39     
Umar Fayyazc Yasir Ali b Haris Bashir18     
Shoaib Akramnot out28     
+Zeeshan Alinot out8     
Asim Buttdid not bat      
Akif Rajadid not bat      
Shuja Haiderdid not bat      
Waad-ul-Rehmandid not bat      
Mawaz Teemiadid not bat      
Ali Manzoordid not bat      
*Umar Siddiqdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 32.3 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-63
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Farhan4   0170--
Adnan Danish10   1380--
Haris Bashir12.33271--
Mahboob Shah6   1111--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive