Lahore East Zone Blues v Lahore North Zone Blues
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2013/14 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 17th, 18th, 19th September 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues 3; Lahore North Zone Blues 0
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Faisal Khan Afridi (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Lahore East Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Aleem Yousuf6     
Ali Zahidc Aleem Yousuf b Mohammad Suleman141     
Salman Alic Akhlaq Ahmed b Mohammad Suleman29     
*Muntazir Mehdinot out109     
Adnan Danishnot out64     
Awais Dogardid not bat      
Zeeshan Mughaldid not bat      
Mohtashimdid not bat      
Mudassar Zaididid not bat      
Mahboob Shahdid not bat      
+Ahmed Bilaldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)8
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-94, 3-234
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali9   0480--
Aleem Yousuf10   4401-1
Roni Pervez9   2460--
Mohammad Suleman30   4119212
Agha Salman25   21010-1

Lahore North Zone Blues first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Alib Zeeshan Mughal0     
*Waqas Saleemlbw b Adnan Danish29     
Akhlaq Ahmedlbw b Mahboob Shah23     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Adnan Danish0     
+Qaumbar Iqbalc Ahmed Bilal b Mohtashim29     
Agha Salmanb Adnan Danish12     
Haq Nawazlbw b Adnan Danish1     
Mohammad Sulemanc Ahmed Bilal b Mohtashim1     
Roni Pervezc Mohammad Naeem b Adnan Danish7     
Aleem Yousufnot out15     
Emmad Alic Mohammad Naeem b Mahboob Shah6     
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 11 nb)19
Total(all out, 36.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-51, 3-55, 4-69, 5-105, 6-106, 7-107, 8-115, 9-120, 10-142 (36.5 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Mughal10   1361--
Mohtashim12   1712-11
Adnan Danish10   3215--
Mahboob Shah4.5162--

Lahore East Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Naeemc Qaumbar Iqbal b Aleem Yousuf9     
Ali Zahidc Emmad Ali b Agha Salman75     
Salman Alilbw b Mohammad Suleman56     
*Muntazir Mehdic Agha Salman b Emmad Ali27     
Mudassar Zaidic Akhlaq Ahmed b Emmad Ali2     
Awais Dogarc Roni Pervez b Agha Salman5     
Mahboob Shahst Qaumbar Iqbal b Mohammad Suleman25     
+Ahmed Bilalc Akhlaq Ahmed b Agha Salman22     
Adnan Danishnot out10     
Mohtashimb Mohammad Suleman0     
Zeeshan Mughallbw b Mohammad Suleman18     
Extras(7 b, 5 nb, 11 w)23
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-135, 3-173, 4-191, 5-192, 6-212, 7-248, 8-250, 9-250, 10-272 (79.4 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Suleman25.4106641-
Emmad Ali11   2342-1
Aleem Yousuf5   0321-4
Roni Pervez13   04605-
Waqas Saleem4   0260--
Agha Salman21   46135-

Lahore North Zone Blues second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Alic Zeeshan Mughal b Mohtashim23     
*Waqas Saleemlbw b Adnan Danish54     
Akhlaq Ahmedc Ahmed Bilal b Adnan Danish19     
+Qaumbar Iqballbw b Adnan Danish56     
Agha Salmannot out70     
Haq Nawazc Ahmed Bilal b Mudassar Zaidi7     
Mohammad Sulemannot out1     
Aleem Yousufdid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Waqasdid not bat      
Roni Pervezdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 nb, 8 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 65 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-102, 3-120, 4-221, 5-243
Lahore East Zone Blues bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zeeshan Mughal5   14005-
Mohtashim5   0301-5
Adnan Danish29   4823--
Mahboob Shah11   33203-
Ali Zahid3   0240--
Awais Dogar10   4310--
Mudassar Zaidi2   041--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive