Gurukul Vidyapeeth High School, Hyderabad v Mahbub College, Hyderabad
Coca-Cola Cup Inter School Under-16s Tournament Hyderabad Region 2013/14 (Group A Quarter-Final)
VenueGurukul Vidyapeeth High School, Hyderabad on 17th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGurukul Vidyapeeth High School, Hyderabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultGurukul Vidyapeeth High School, Hyderabad won by 4 wickets
UmpiresF Khaja, LV Reddy

Mahbub College, Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ayub Khanrun out1613 3- 
+M Jeswanthc Nikhil Kumar b Nandhi Vardhan Reddy01 -- 
M Sadanandlbw b Ashrith619 -- 
G Sandeep Kumarlbw b Ashrith1415 2- 
M Asifrun out1229 1- 
M Ibrahimc Gautam Praneeth b Nandhi Vardhan Reddy3860 4- 
*S Sameec and b Nandhi Vardhan Reddy513 -- 
M Abdul Azeezrun out1320 1- 
P Srikanthc and b Nandhi Vardhan Reddy02 -- 
S Upender Kumarnot out46 -- 
M Riyazc Raj b Arun Kumar01 -- 
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-124 (29.5 ov)
Gurukul Vidyapeeth High School, Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arun Kumar5.503814-
Nandhi Vardhan Reddy6   02643-
Ashrith6   01122-
Nikhil Kumar6   02804-
Kanna Reddy3   01201-
Vaibhav Krishan3   0801-

Gurukul Vidyapeeth High School, Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Varun Tejab Ayub Khan425 1- 
+K Gautam Praneethb Asif2928 6- 
P Pavan Kumarc and b Sadanand04 -- 
K Nandhi Vardhan Reddynot out4855 9- 
R Sai Kiran Singhb Asif02 -- 
B Ashrithb Ayub Khan313 -- 
V Rajb Asif724 1- 
C Kanna Reddynot out48 -- 
J Vaibhav Krishandid not bat      
V Nikhil Kumardid not bat      
D Arun Kumardid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 30 w)32
Total(6 wickets, 26.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Mahbub College, Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadanand6   02118-
Samee5   128051
Ayub Khan5.302823-
Abdul Azeez3   015021
Upender Kumar1   060--
Asif5   02338-
Srikanth1   0604-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive