Hewell v Enville
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2010
VenueDonkey Hall Lane, Bromsgrove on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHewell won the toss and decided to field
ResultHewell won by 3 wickets
PointsHewell 20; Enville 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Enville inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Howellsc Gibson b Shakeel22     
B Smithc Iqbal b Shakeel0     
J Willisb Shakeel7     
G Tomkinsb J Hill25     
R Millerb Kam Khan69     
L Mellorlbw b Idrees2     
L Passmorec Imran Khan b Allcock5     
+P Clarkec Shakeel b Allcock11     
T Jacksonc Imran Khan b Allcock30     
*A Tranternot out22     
O Willcoxb Gibson4     
Extras(21 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)50
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Smith), 2-34 (Howells), 3-42 (Willis), 4-111 (Tomkins), 5-126 (Mellor), 6-153 (Passmore), 7-189 (Clarke), 8-195 (Miller), 9-236 (Jackson), 10-246 (Willcox, 42.3 ov)
Hewell bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakeel9   0573--
Imran Khan7   0350--
J Hill6   2131--
Idrees7   1351--
Allcock7   1323--
Kam Khan4   0251--
Iqbal1   0140--

Hewell inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Williamsc Howells b Willis32     
A Iqballbw b Jackson6     
J Hillnot out89     
Z Malikc Tomkins b Jackson7     
Imran Khanb Howells15     
+C Hillb Howells5     
*D Gibsonc Clarke b Howells9     
M Idreesb Howells7     
Kam Khannot out23     
M Shakeeldid not bat      
M Allcockdid not bat      
Extras(18 b, 7 lb, 14 nb, 14 w)53
Total(7 wickets, 45 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-60, 3-98, 4-110, 5-111, 6-163, 7-173
Enville bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willis12   1731--
Jackson14   2932--
Howells14   1414--
Mellor4   1190--
Willcox1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Enville innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Enville innings adds 4 runs under
--> Hewell innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Hewell innings adds 14 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive