Canon Frome v Himbleton
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2010
VenueWalsopthorne Farm, Ashperton on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCanon Frome won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimbleton won by 54 runs
PointsCanon Frome 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Himbleton 24

Himbleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jenkinsb N Andrews6      
R Prettyst [unknown] b P Andrews19      
A Prettyc and b P Andrews0      
J Critchlowc [unknown] b Lloyd34      
*P Thomasc [unknown] b P Andrews14      
+L Bracec [unknown] b D Wilson2      
M McCannnot out100      
D Bracenot out66      
S Jenkinsdid not bat      
P Guydid not bat      
P Taylordid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Canon Frome bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
N Andrews10   1461--
Morgan13   1660--
P Andrews11   0553--
D Wilson7   1261--
Lloyd6   0341--
S Wilson2   0240--
Williams1   0200--

Canon Frome inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wilsonc [unknown] b S Jenkins1  --  
M Morganb Guy1  --  
P Andrewsc [unknown] b D Brace27  21  
*A Rogersc [unknown] b Guy8  1-  
D Wilsonrun out9  2-  
N Andrewsb Taylor102  136  
J Williamsc [unknown] b D Brace6  1-  
+J Hughesc [unknown] b Taylor7  1-  
P Fernandonot out23  2-  
Unsureb McCann9  --  
A Lloydrun out1  --  
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 9 w)23
Total(all out, 38 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (S Wilson), 2-7 (Morgan), 3-25 (Rogers), 4-38 (D Wilson), 5-79 (P Andrews), 6-95 (Williams), 7-135 (Hughes), 8-199 (N Andrews), 9-223 (Unsure), 10-226 (Lloyd, 38 ov)
Himbleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Jenkins2   0161--
Guy9   2212--
McCann8   0351--
D Brace5   0522--
Taylor9   0492--
Critchlow5   0470--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Himbleton innings batting adds 39 runs under
--> Bowling in the Himbleton innings adds 9 runs under
--> Canon Frome innings batting adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Canon Frome innings adds 3 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive