Harborne Third XI v Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2010
VenueOld Church Avenue, Harborne on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarborne Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStourport-on-Severn won by 4 wickets
PointsHarborne Third XI 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Stourport-on-Severn 24

Harborne Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Kasanac D Platt b A Platt42     
A Willoghbyc Bailey b Delo95     
A Seymourlbw b A Platt6     
B Rajc Cook b Delo37     
[unknown]c Osbourne b Delo18     
*A Reynoldsc Bailey b Delo14     
K Henryc Osbourne b Delo29     
+R Farrer-Brownnot out10     
W Chohannot out1     
B Masondid not bat      
G Strangwooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 10 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Stourport-on-Severn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Siwicki9   0520--
Delo16   1745--
D Platt7   0410--
A Platt9   2402--
Baylis4   0260--
Pratt5   0300--

Stourport-on-Severn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Williamsb Strangwood13     
N Baileylbw b Strangwood20     
+J Cookc Henry b Chohan43     
D Plattc Reynolds b Strangwood11     
*C Siwickinot out97     
P Edwardsc Farrer-Brown b Chohan40     
I Osbournec Farrer-Brown b Strangwood1     
M Prattnot out21     
M Delodid not bat      
D Baylisdid not bat      
A Plattdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 42.5 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Harborne Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason10   3420--
Chohan9   1822--
Raj7   0480--
Reynolds2   0170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Harborne Third XI innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Stourport-on-Severn innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive