Amblecote and Wollaston v Stourport-on-Severn
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2009
VenueKinver Community Centre, Kinver on 13th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStourport-on-Severn won the toss and decided to field
ResultStourport-on-Severn won by 3 wickets
PointsAmblecote and Wollaston 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Stourport-on-Severn 20
UmpiresJ Dredge, C Ronsella

Amblecote and Wollaston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Pearsallst Moss b Neill13      
Y Waseemb Neill25      
A Gorolllbw b Neill36      
*+D Bakerst Moss b Delo3      
J Windersb Platt38      
T Curranlbw b Platt1      
A Lockst Moss b Delo24      
H Aqeelst Moss b Platt2      
S Parkernot out9      
S Ziab Delo4      
D Rudgest Moss b Platt1      
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)27
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Pearsall), 2-89 (Goroll), 3-95 (Waseem), 4-115 (Baker), 5-118 (Curran), 6-162 (Winders), 7-168 (Aqeel), 8-170 (Lock), 9-180 (Zia), 10-183 (Rudge, 49.4 ov)
Stourport-on-Severn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Siwicki13   2530--
Neill17   8403--
Delo8   0333--

Stourport-on-Severn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lockwoodlbw b Zia11  2-  
N Baileyb Goroll6  1-  
G Evansc Winders b Goroll15  3-  
P Williamsb Goroll10  2-  
*C Siwickic Pearsall b Zia6  1-  
D Cooknot out46  7-  
+M Mosslbw b Winders15  3-  
I Osbournec Waseem b Rudge14  3-  
B Neillnot out5  --  
M Delodid not bat      
A Plattdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 16 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)49
Total(7 wickets, 40.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Amblecote and Wollaston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zia14   5352--
Goroll17   2723--
Aqeel1   050--
Rudge1   0121--
Lock2   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Amblecote and Wollaston innings adds 1 run under
--> Stourport-on-Severn innings batting adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive