Wormelow v Burghill and Tillington
Worcestershire County League Division Three 2009
VenueKennel Field, Wormelow on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurghill and Tillington won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Wormelow)
PointsWormelow 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4); Burghill and Tillington 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

Wormelow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Boulterc and b Pledge117  141 
C Powellst Oliver b Pledge106  12- 
*S Waldronc [unknown] b Pledge28  41 
I Herbertc [unknown] b Pledge32  6- 
T Bevannot out19  11 
J Langfordnot out0  -- 
D Fry-Sperringdid not bat      
+R Gummerdid not bat      
A Westondid not bat      
B Porterdid not bat      
C Parrydid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-236, 2-274, 3-?, 4-?
Burghill and Tillington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris14   1650--
Smith4   0220--
Biggs6   1630--
Cross6   0440--
Pledge13   0714--
de Souza3   0200--
Morgan4   0410--

Burghill and Tillington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+E Oliverc Gummer b Parry0     
O Morganb Waldron2     
O Crossrun out7     
K Morrisc Bevan b Parry4     
M Biggsb Boulter12     
T Walshb Waldron119     
D Smithb Porter0     
N Boxc Gummer b Boulter2     
*I Grahamst Gummer b Parry43     
M de Souzanot out0     
M Pledgenot out0     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Wormelow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parry13   3473--
Waldron12   4282--
Herbert4   1290--
Boulter6   1332--
Porter4   1211--
Fry-Sperring2   0180--
Weston4   1210--
Powell5   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Wormelow innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burghill and Tillington innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive