Leicestershire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1994 (North Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 6th May 1994 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 33 runs
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresLW Jarvis, DO Oslear
ScorersW Petherbridge (Yorkshire Second XI), GA York (Leicestershire Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PN Hepworthlbw b Silverwood925322-36.00
DL Maddyc Foster b Batty5066778-75.76
*+PE Robinsonc Metcalfe b Foster631191412152.94
JM Dakinb Batty35353751100.00
AF Hayelbw b Foster71566682126.79
AI Dittanot out2320291-115.00
CJ Griffithsrun out124--50.00
TJ Masonlbw b Foster78121-87.50
MT Brimsonnot out123--50.00
IM Stangerdid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 15 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Hepworth), 2-88 (Maddy), 3-142 (Dakin), 4-246 (Robinson), 5-259 (Haye), 6-264 (Griffiths), 7-286 (Mason)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood11   1551-266.005.00
Bradford11   17401--6.73
Foster11   05933122.005.36
Keedy11   1420---3.82
Batty11   1402--33.003.64

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Kellettc Robinson b Dakin571051355154.29
CJ Schofieldst Robinson b Mason3560722158.33
*AA Metcalfec Mason b Griffiths3139293279.49
B Parkerst Robinson b Brimson41515--26.67
MJ Fosterrun out43313741138.71
RA Kettleboroughc Robinson b Dakin3630494-120.00
+CA Chapmanc Brimson b Sheriyar236--66.67
MI Bradfordb Sheriyar13132111100.00
JD Battyc Mason b Dakin137--33.33
CEW Silverwoodnot out1311171-118.18
G Keedyc Hepworth b Sheriyar4714--57.14
Extras(9 lb, 8 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 52.1 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Schofield), 2-108 (Metcalfe), 3-133 (Parker), 4-160 (Kellett), 5-203 (Foster), 6-213 (Chapman), 7-239 (Bradford), 8-241 (Kettleborough), 9-242 (Batty), 10-261 (Keedy)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stanger11   25001--4.55
Haye2   01202--6.00
Brimson11   1441--66.004.00
Mason6   12711-36.004.50
Griffiths7   0471-242.006.71
Dakin6   04331-12.007.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive