Glamorgan v Yorkshire
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenueSophia Gardens, Cardiff on 15th May 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire won by 9 wickets
PointsGlamorgan 0; Yorkshire 4
UmpiresB Leadbeater, R Palmer

Glamorgan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SP Jamesst Blakey b Grayson51      
*H Morrisc Blakey b Gough0      
A Dalerun out40      
MP Maynardc Byas b Grayson2      
PA Cotteyc Moxon b Grayson3      
OD Gibsonc Blakey b Robinson5      
RDB Croftb Gough8      
RP Lefebvreb Grayson4      
+CP Metsonb Gough4      
SL Watkinb Gough2      
SR Barwicknot out8      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-95, 3-102, 4-104, 5-110, 6-110, 7-118, 8-126, 9-128, 10-137 (39.1 ov)
Yorkshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hartley5   280--   -1.60
Gough7.11204--   10.752.79
White7   1290--   -4.14
Robinson8   0231--   48.002.88
Stemp4   0270--   -6.75
Grayson8   0254--   12.003.12

Yorkshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*MD Moxonnot out55      
D Byasc Cottey b Dale71      
RB Richardsonnot out8      
+RJ Blakeydid not bat      
C Whitedid not bat      
AP Graysondid not bat      
PJ Hartleydid not bat      
MJ Fosterdid not bat      
D Goughdid not bat      
RD Stempdid not bat      
MA Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb)5
Total(1 wicket, 36.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-126 (Byas)
Glamorgan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Watkin8   2320--   -4.00
Lefebvre6.21160--   -2.53
Croft5   0220--   -4.40
Barwick8   0250--   -3.12
Gibson5   0200--   -4.00
Dale4   0191--   24.004.75

--> AP Grayson achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Glamorgan innings (previous best was 2-18)
--> D Gough achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Glamorgan innings (previous best was 4-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive