South Western Districts v KwaZulu-Natal Inland
CSA Provincial T20 2013/14 (Coastal)
VenueRecreation Ground, Oudtshoorn on 16th February 2014 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSouth Western Districts won the toss and decided to field
ResultKwaZulu-Natal Inland won by 47 runs
PointsSouth Western Districts 0; KwaZulu-Natal Inland 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresLI Leendertz, F Samsoodien
Reserve UmpireEC Hendrikse

KwaZulu-Natal Inland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SJ Erweec Louw b Volkwyn032--0.00
+TM Lortanc Louw b Gidana018--0.00
AL Ndlovuc Kotze b Gidana0717--0.00
K Nipperrun out (McMillan)3134463-91.18
MM Hulettc Louw b McMillan2324293-95.83
*S Burgernot out3023373-130.43
R Pretoriusnot out56303216186.67
M Gqadushedid not bat      
AM Maposadid not bat      
T Shamsidid not bat      
YA Abdulladid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)13
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 88 minutes, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Erwee, 0.3 ov), 2-3 (Lortan, 1.1 ov), 3-10 (Ndlovu, 3.4 ov), 4-56 (Hulett, 10.4 ov), 5-64 (Nipper, 11.4 ov)
South Western Districts bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Volkwyn4   01312-24.003.25
Gidana3   0252419.008.33
Baartman2   0190-1-9.50
McMillan4   0411--24.0010.25
Mnyanda4   02701--6.75
Ewerts3   0250---8.33

South Western Districts inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AP McLarenb Abdulla21217--16.67
+BI Louwrun out (Nipper)36364813100.00
*RD McMillanc Pretorius b Gqadushe911131-81.82
LL Mnyandac Erwee b Nipper669--100.00
W Lateganc Burger b Shamsi61625--37.50
PA Stuurmanc Ndlovu b Gqadushe51011--50.00
HJ Kotzec Maposa b Shamsi124--50.00
ED Ewertsc Nipper b Pretorius61216--50.00
DDG Baartmannot out81219--66.67
S Gidananot out1344-2325.00
LJ Volkwyndid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 87 minutes, 20 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (McLaren, 4.2 ov), 2-28 (McMillan, 7.4 ov), 3-52 (Mnyanda, 10.2 ov), 4-54 (Louw, 11.4 ov), 5-70 (Stuurman, 14.1 ov), 6-72 (Kotze, 15.1 ov), 7-72 (Lategan, 15.3 ov), 8-87 (Ewerts, 18.6 ov)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdulla4   1281-124.007.00
Gqadushe4   082--12.002.00
Pretorius3   01211-18.004.00
Nipper4   02011-24.005.00
Shamsi3   02021-9.006.67
Maposa2   0901--4.50

--> HJ Kotze made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> DDG Baartman made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> AP McLaren made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> DDG Baartman made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> R Pretorius passed his previous highest score of 27 in twenty20 matches
--> R Pretorius 50 in 29 balls with 1 four and 5 sixes
--> BI Louw passed his previous highest score of 31 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive