Boland Women v South Western Districts Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2013/14 (West/East)
VenueEasterns Cricket Club Ground, Kraaifontein on 1st February 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBoland Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBoland Women won by 8 wickets
PointsBoland Women 5 (Bonus 1); South Western Districts Women 0
UmpiresR Goosen, T Groenewald

South Western Districts Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Saaimanrun out (Smith->van der Westhuizen)41012--40.00
*+A Koenc Booyjens b Potgieter43236--12.50
B Figelandc and b Potgieter055--0.00
J Winsterc Christiaans b Potgieter51522--33.33
M Andrewsb Smith041--0.00
C Strydomb Smith247--50.00
B Tauteb Lackay83039--26.67
M Bredenkamprun out (Smith->van der Westhuizen)11628--6.25
M Rabiec Smith b Christiaans51523--33.33
J Manuelb Lackay11612--6.25
K Abrahamsnot out013--0.00
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 24.4 overs)42
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Saaiman), 2-6 (Figeland), 3-14 (Koen), 4-14 (Andrews), 5-14 (Winster), 6-17 (Strydom), 7-34 (Bredenkamp), 8-36 (Taute), 9-40 (Manuel), 10-42 (Rabie)
Boland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kilowan6   080 --1.33
Potgieter7   0153 -14.002.14
Smith5   262 -15.001.20
Spogter2   090 --4.50
Lackay3   212 -9.000.33
Christiaans1.4031 -10.001.80

Boland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AL Hodgkinsonlbw b Andrews31310--23.08
Y Potgieternot out172849--60.71
+Y van der Westhuizenb Andrews41214--33.33
AE Smithnot out141921--73.68
I Pienaardid not bat      
APC Kilowandid not bat      
S Lackaydid not bat      
GK Diviyadid not bat      
B Booyjensdid not bat      
N Christiaansdid not bat      
L Spogterdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 12 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hodgkinson), 2-15 (van der Westhuizen)
South Western Districts Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Andrews6   1192 -18.003.17
Rabie6   0230 --3.83
Winster0   010 ---

--> South Western Districts Women innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive