Griqualand West Women v KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women
CSA Women's Provincial League 2013/14 (Central)
VenueCountry Club B Field, Kimberley on 1st February 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGriqualand West Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultGriqualand West Women won by 9 wickets
PointsGriqualand West Women 5 (Bonus 1); KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women 0
UmpiresP Hauman, BD Kidson

KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Steenkampb van Wyk1623253-69.57
N Archerb Benade177--14.29
P Govenderb Benade056--0.00
+S Ferreirac Klaaste b van Wyk112231--50.00
C Smitb Moraki045--0.00
G Ngcobob Daries1733291-51.52
M Whittockc van Wyk b Mompati1215203-80.00
A Maghoonot out4712--57.14
A Maraisnot out346--75.00
P Molefedid not bat      
A Mooladid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 14 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Archer), 2-12 (Govender), 3-22 (Steenkamp), 4-28 (Smit), 5-43 (Ferreira), 6-69 (Ngcobo), 7-71 (Whittock)
Griqualand West Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Benade4   252 -12.001.25
Mackier4   0230 --5.75
van Wyk4   0102 -12.002.50
Moraki4   0171 -24.004.25
Daries2   0111 -12.005.50
Mompati2   0121 -12.006.00

Griqualand West Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Smithrun out (Maghoo)142450--58.33
*SM Benadenot out60524891115.38
T van Wyknot out001--0.00
S Harmsedid not bat      
M Mackierdid not bat      
A Mompatidid not bat      
+S Florencedid not bat      
K Morakidid not bat      
N Dariesdid not bat      
K Klaastedid not bat      
D Phillipsdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 12.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Smith)
KwaZulu-Natal Inland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Archer3   0100  -3.33
Ngcobo1   060  -6.00
Molefe2   0220  -11.00
Steenkamp2   0220  -11.00
Whittock3   080  -2.67
Maghoo1.30130  -8.67

--> The match was reduced to 20 overs per side
--> SM Benade 50 in 42 balls, 42 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive