Bengal Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2013/14 (Final)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 13th November 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Under-19s won by 96 runs
UmpiresCT Mhase, RD Risodkar
RefereeS Chaturvedi
ScorerAP Jha

Punjab Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Prabjot Singhc Easwaran b Chakraborty1025391-40.00
K Sharmarun out (Ghosh)1812--12.50
Anmolpreet Singhb Easwaran79921119-85.87
N Virkb Tiwari61619--37.50
*K Kailac Tiwari b Kundu2744541-61.36
N Chaudharyc Roy Chowdhury b Gani55545951101.85
Arjun Kumarc Ghosh b Gani2027451-74.07
A Pannuc Pan b Chakraborty1314162-92.86
+A Malhotranot out1614211-114.29
S Sharmab Chakraborty346--75.00
S Lalc Easwaran b Chakraborty221--100.00
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(all out, 50 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (3.4 ov), 2-35 (9.6 ov), 3-57 (15.1 ov), 4-116 (29.4 ov), 5-130 (32.2 ov), 6-202 (44.1 ov), 7-203 (44.4 ov), 8-222 (47.5 ov), 9-234 (49.4 ov), 10-236 (50 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tiwari9   0311--54.003.44
Roy Chowdhury2   01501--7.50
Gani12   0642--36.005.33
Kundu10   14311-60.004.30
Keshri5   0300---6.00
Easwaran2   051--12.002.50

Bengal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Keshrirun out (Arjun Kumar)3816--37.50
SS Dasc Malhotra b Lal1619343-84.21
AR Easwaranlbw b Kaila142959-148.28
SS Ghoshb Lal621251-28.57
RR Roy Chowdhuryb Lal78121-87.50
SM Chatterjeec Malhotra b Arjun Kumar42228--18.18
+AS Panlbw b Lal165--16.67
*AA Ganic Arjun Kumar b Pannu2239431-56.41
PB Chakrabortylbw b Arjun Kumar1626192-61.54
AS Tiwaric Anmolpreet Singh b S Sharma74352--16.28
PG Kundunot out2832483187.50
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (2.5 ov), 2-28 (5.6 ov), 3-43 (11.2 ov), 4-55 (13.6 ov), 5-55 (14.1 ov), 6-56 (15.1 ov), 7-70 (21.6 ov), 8-99 (29.1 ov), 9-101 (30.4 ov), 10-140 (41.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
S Sharma5.511812-35.003.09
Lal12   04548-18.003.75
Kaila10   2241-260.002.40
Arjun Kumar8   2232--24.002.88
Pannu5   0181--30.003.60
Anmolpreet Singh1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive