Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2013/14
VenueChisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra on 6th December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 6 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 2; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresC Cassin, SI Grocock
RefereeWF Ruse
Player of the MatchRS Dick

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonb Farrell64 1-150.00
RJ Peatec Farrell b Bates1220 --60.00
*LK Ebsarynot out8565 7-130.77
BL Morganrun out (Farrell)2017 --117.65
+TJ McPharlinb Moylan67 --85.71
TM McGrathnot out77 --100.00
NK Ilesdid not bat      
H Perrydid not bat      
AE Pricedid not bat      
M Schuttdid not bat      
A Wellingtondid not bat      
JL Hilldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Patterson), 2-43 (Peate), 3-116 (Morgan), 4-127 (McPharlin)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell4   02714-24.006.75
Bates4   0221--24.005.50
Owen4   02302--5.75
Pulford3   02501--8.33
Britt2   0230---11.50
Moylan3   0231--18.007.67

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Hungerfordb Schutt13 --33.33
JE Taffsrun out (Patterson)17 --14.29
*KL Brittb Schutt27 --28.57
RM Farrellst McPharlin b Price4040 4-100.00
RS Dicknot out7157 61124.56
SA Moylannot out117 1-157.14
KA Owendid not bat      
KM Mackdid not bat      
+LE Wrightdid not bat      
KL Pulforddid not bat      
SL Batesdid not bat      
K Churchlanddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 17 w)19
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Hungerford), 2-8 (Taffs), 3-15 (Britt), 4-129 (Farrell)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perry4   02203--5.50
Schutt4   02223-12.005.50
Iles4   0240---6.00
Price4   03512-24.008.75
Wellington2   02001--10.00
Hill1   01204--12.00
McGrath1   080---8.00

--> LK Ebsary 50 in 43 balls, 48 minutes with 4 fours
--> RS Dick 50 in 39 balls with 5 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive