Australian Capital Territory Women v South Australia Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2013/14
VenueChisholm No 1 Oval, Canberra on 8th December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Women won by 7 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Women 2; South Australia Women 0
UmpiresC Cassin, Y Ramasundara
RefereeTJ Keel
Player of the MatchKM Mack

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BE Pattersonc Farrell b Dick3243 4-74.42
RJ Peatec Pulford b Bates01 --0.00
*LK Ebsarylbw b Farrell1513 2-115.38
BL Morganrun out (Moylan)78 1-87.50
+TJ McPharlinrun out (Moylan)1820 3-90.00
TM McGrathnot out2621 2-123.81
H Perrynot out1414 2-100.00
M Schuttdid not bat      
AE Pricedid not bat      
SM Bettsdid not bat      
A Wellingtondid not bat      
NK Ilesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 w)7
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Peate), 2-26 (Ebsary), 3-40 (Morgan), 4-75 (McPharlin), 5-85 (Patterson)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farrell4   0261--24.006.50
Bates4   02311-24.005.75
Pulford2   0110---5.50
Dick4   0131--24.003.25
Moylan4   0240---6.00
Owen2   0160---8.00

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KM Mackc Morgan b Wellington4143 5-95.35
SL Hungerfordb Iles2315 3-153.33
*KL Brittc Ebsary b Perry911 1-81.82
RM Farrellnot out3126 4-119.23
RS Dicknot out713 --53.85
KA Owendid not bat      
SA Moylandid not bat      
KL Pulforddid not bat      
SL Batesdid not bat      
K Churchlanddid not bat      
ZE Cookedid not bat      
+LE Wrightdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 17.5 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Hungerford), 2-67 (Britt), 3-98 (Mack)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Schutt2   011011-5.50
Betts2   0200---10.00
Perry4   0251--24.006.25
Iles3   02913-18.009.67
Wellington3   0151--18.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive