Queensland Women v Australian Capital Territory Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2013/14
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 20th December 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Women won by 5 wickets
PointsQueensland Women 2; Australian Capital Territory Women 0
UmpiresMS Branch, CA Hoffman
RefereeMW Johnson

Australian Capital Territory Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SL Hungerfordc Harris b Ferling02 --0.00
KM Mackc Fields b Ferling611 1-54.55
*KL Brittc Ferling b Hill1311 3-118.18
RM Farrellrun out (Hill)2538 1-65.79
RS Dickc and b Pike815 1-53.33
NJ Brownelbw b Barsby1118 2-61.11
+LE Wrightc Jonassen b Kimmince2122 2-95.45
SA Moylannot out22 --100.00
KA Owennot out01 --0.00
SL Batesdid not bat      
K Churchlanddid not bat      
KL Pulforddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Hungerford), 2-19 (Britt), 3-19 (Mack), 4-36 (Dick), 5-55 (Browne), 6-87 (Farrell), 7-91 (Wright)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ferling4   01523-12.003.75
Hill3   01611-18.005.33
Pike4   081--24.002.00
Kimmince4   02111-24.005.25
Jonassen3   01801--6.00
Barsby2   0141--12.007.00

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Kimminceb Owen3130 51103.33
BL Mooneyc Browne b Pulford2328 2-82.14
GM Harrisc Wright b Browne14 --25.00
*+JM Fieldsc Wright b Pulford2022 3-90.91
MJ Bulowc Farrell b Bates18 --12.50
JL Jonassennot out67 1-85.71
DL Hollisnot out1012 2-83.33
KLH Shortdid not bat      
JL Barsbydid not bat      
KE Pikedid not bat      
HL Ferlingdid not bat      
C Hilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(5 wickets, 18.3 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Kimmince), 2-55 (Harris), 3-78 (Mooney), 4-78 (Fields), 5-84 (Bulow)
Australian Capital Territory Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bates4   12311-24.005.75
Browne4   1141--24.003.50
Owen4   0241--24.006.00
Pulford3   092--9.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive