Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University v Reliance
HD Zaveri Three Day Premier League 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 19th, 20th, 21st January 2014 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossReliance won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsMaharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University 1; Reliance 3
UmpiresSR Deshmukh, S Kar
ScorerA Upadhyay
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sahic Mistry b Pathan1927414- 
*HK Solankic Mistry b Vahora1118332- 
+A Bharwadc Shah b Vahora0611-- 
RS Barandac Mistry b Parmar2141564- 
V Goswamic Shah b Parmar621922447- 
T Shaikhc Mistry b Vahora321011136- 
PR Kaharc Shah b Vahora011-- 
CZ Desailbw b KP Patel03247-- 
S Patidarb Vahora23643-- 
Jan Alamnot out001-- 
M Patelc KP Patel b Vahora1221172- 
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 78.3 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-35, 3-35, 4-77, 5-142, 6-142, 7-157, 8-162, 9-175, 10-175 (78.3 ov)
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pathan12   256116
KP Patel21   8351--
Parmar21   11282--
Solanki4   240--
Gupta3   210--
Gandhi3   0100--

Reliance first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Guptac Sahi b Patel2032414- 
DM Mistryc Sahi b Patel749516313- 
MK Patelc Desai b Kahar4768857- 
*RK Solankic Goswami b Desai85108164121 
SA Gaekwadc Goswami b Baranda525251- 
+MK Shahc Shaikh b Jan Alam103136155151 
MA Gandhic Desai b Patel2935645- 
VM Parmarc Solanki b Patel91211-1 
KP Patelc and b Desai1515213- 
BA Pathannot out001-- 
MY Vahorac Goswami b Patel41020-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 89.1 overs)403
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-114, 3-165, 4-189, 5-329, 6-361, 7-375, 8-379, 9-403, 10-403 (89.1 ov)
Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jan Alam15   274131
Patidar12   2450--
Goswami9   1380--
Desai20   1792--
Kahar11   05311-
Baranda3   0111--
Solanki3   0170--

Maharaja Sayajirao Gaekwad University second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*HK Solankinot out810182- 
R Sahinot out511181- 
+A Bharwaddid not bat      
RS Barandadid not bat      
V Goswamidid not bat      
T Shaikhdid not bat      
PR Kahardid not bat      
CZ Desaidid not bat      
S Patidardid not bat      
Jan Alamdid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(no wicket, 18 minutes, 3.2 overs)14
Reliance bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vahora2   140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive