State Bank of Pakistan v Water and Power Development Authority
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueNational Ground, Islamabad on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWater and Power Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultState Bank of Pakistan won by 12 runs
PointsState Bank of Pakistan 2; Water and Power Development Authority 0
UmpiresMir Dad, Tahir Shah
RefereeSaadat Ali

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Kashif Siddiqc Rafatullah Mohmand b Mohammad Mudassar5681-83.33
Farrukh Shehzadc Mohammad Mudassar b Asif Ali12811417018-112.28
Rameez Rajac Kaleem Ahmed b Mohammad Mudassar58101-62.50
Rameez Alamlbw b Asif Ali1523372-65.22
Mohtashim Alic and b Asif Ali011--0.00
Mohammad Saadrun out (Mohammad Ayub)2551582-49.02
+Gulraiz Sadafrun out (Mohammad Ayub)913171-69.23
Rizwan Haidernot out74366437205.56
Jalat Khanb Mohammad Mohsin7510-1140.00
Tabish Khanb Mohammad Mohsin6681-100.00
Hasan Mahmoodnot out5710--71.43
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 18 w)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)307
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-21, 3-70, 4-70, 5-137, 6-166, 7-231, 8-262, 9-280
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Haseeb9   087071   -9.67
Mohammad Mudassar9   049261   27.005.44
Mohammad Naeem9   162051   -6.89
Asif Ali9   0463--   18.005.11
Mohammad Mohsin9   0562--   27.006.22

Water and Power Development Authority inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Rafatullah Mohmandb Tabish Khan2625535-104.00
Mohammad Ayubc Gulraiz Sadaf b Jalat Khan66649271103.12
Mohammad Mohsinst Gulraiz Sadaf b Hasan Mahmood2127362-77.78
Ayaz Tasawwarb Hasan Mahmood1007510794133.33
*Aamer Sajjadc and b Kashif Siddiq2127262-77.78
Ali Azmatc Hasan Mahmood b Jalat Khan21117--18.18
Asif Alic Jalat Khan b Hasan Mahmood1381011162.50
+Kaleem Ahmedst Gulraiz Sadaf b Jalat Khan2119333-110.53
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Hasan Mahmood011--0.00
Mohammad Haseebb Jalat Khan4331-133.33
Mohammad Mudassarnot out111--100.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)20
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-98, 3-134, 4-190, 5-212, 6-233, 7-290, 8-290, 9-290, 10-295 (44.5 ov)
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Rizwan Haider9   17008-   -7.78
Tabish Khan9   05513-   54.006.11
Kashif Siddiq9   04711-   54.005.22
Hasan Mahmood9   0514--   13.505.67
Jalat Khan8.50664-2   13.257.47

--> Farrukh Shehzad passed his previous highest score of 64 in ListA matches
--> Farrukh Shehzad made his first century in ListA matches
--> Farrukh Shehzad passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 71
--> Mohtashim Ali made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Rizwan Haider passed his previous highest score of 51 in ListA matches
--> Ayaz Tasawwar passed his previous highest score of 75 in ListA matches
--> Ayaz Tasawwar made his first century in ListA matches
--> Kaleem Ahmed made his debut in ListA matches
--> Jalat Khan reached 50 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 3rd wicket in the Water and Power Development Authority innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive