National Bank of Pakistan v United Bank Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 5 wickets
PointsNational Bank of Pakistan 0; United Bank Limited 2
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Islam Khan
RefereeKhalid Niazi

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Saeed Bin Nasir b Adil Raza51623--31.25
*+Kamran Akmalb Adil Raza2828435-100.00
Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Zohaib b Adil Raza2510--40.00
Fawad Alamc Kashif Bhatti b Atif Maqbool67971269-69.07
Umar Waheedb Tariq Haroon1528352-53.57
Mohammad Nawazlbw b Tariq Haroon011--0.00
Hammad Azamb Kashif Bhatti41826--22.22
Wahab Riazc Mohammad Zohaib b Kashif Bhatti1430351-46.67
Usman Qadirnot out1817293-105.88
Raza Hasanrun out (Saeed Bin Nasir)1510--20.00
Ataullahlbw b Atif Maqbool011--0.00
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 174 minutes, 41 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Nasir Jamshed, 4.6 ov), 2-36 (Akbar-ur-Rehman, 6.6 ov), 3-41 (Kamran Akmal, 8.4 ov), 4-68 (Umar Waheed, 16.1 ov), 5-68 (Mohammad Nawaz, 16.2 ov), 6-91 (Hammad Azam, 23.3 ov), 7-132 (Wahab Riaz, 33.4 ov), 8-159 (Fawad Alam, 38.5 ov), 9-164 (Raza Hasan, 40.5 ov), 10-164 (Ataullah, 41 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Adil Raza8   03636-16.004.50
Prince Abbas7   02802--4.00
Tariq Haroon6   12722-18.004.50
Kashif Bhatti9   1322--27.003.56
Atif Maqbool9   2292--27.003.22
Wajihuddin2   0120---6.00

United Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ahsan Alic Nasir Jamshed b Ataullah3229426-110.34
Saad Sukhailc Nasir Jamshed b Wahab Riaz1114271178.57
Hamza Parachac Kamran Akmal b Usman Qadir2243543-51.16
Saeed Bin Nasirc Ataullah b Raza Hasan2750533-54.00
Wajihuddinnot out4053575175.47
Tariq Haroonlbw b Mohammad Nawaz1226301-46.15
+Mohammad Zohaibnot out11112--9.09
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
*Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Adil Razadid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 21 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 140 minutes, 37.4 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Saad Sukhail, 4.6 ov), 2-59 (Ahsan Ali, 7.6 ov), 3-102 (Hamza Paracha, 19.3 ov), 4-118 (Saeed Bin Nasir, 24.5 ov), 5-152 (Tariq Haroon, 34.1 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ataullah5   03915-30.007.80
Hammad Azam1   01001--10.00
Wahab Riaz8.423214-52.003.69
Raza Hasan9   3191--54.002.11
Usman Qadir9   04412-54.004.89
Mohammad Nawaz5   0221--30.004.40

--> Ahsan Ali passed his previous highest score of 27 in ListA matches
--> Prince Abbas made his debut for United Bank Limited in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive