Pakistan Television v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
President's Cup One Day Tournament 2013/14
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won by 4 wickets
PointsPakistan Television 0; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 2
UmpiresAsif Yaqoob, Riazuddin
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Pakistan Television inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haroon Ahmedb Tanveer Sikandar11215--8.33
Mohammad Awaisb Imran Ali59201-55.56
Mohammad Samic Mohammad Rizwan b Khurram Shehzad57901323163.33
Rizwan Ahmedb Imran Ali042--0.00
Akbar Badshahb Imran Khalid2912--22.22
*+Naeem Anjumb Khurram Shehzad2353472-43.40
Zohaib Ahmedlbw b Yasir Shah51817--27.78
Yasim Murtazast Adnan Akmal b Imran Khalid4147917-87.23
Mohammad Abbasc and b Khurram Shehzad3109--30.00
Kaleem Sanac Abubakar Khan b Azhar Ali61020--60.00
Usman Khannot out355--60.00
Extras(13 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)34
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-20, 4-34, 5-75, 6-86, 7-147, 8-156, 9-175, 10-180 (44.2 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Ali9   13024-27.003.33
Tanveer Sikandar5   130113130.006.00
Imran Khalid9   04221-27.004.67
Yasir Shah9   12311-54.002.56
Khurram Shehzad9   02231-18.002.44
Azhar Ali3.20201--20.006.00

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azeem Ghummanc Naeem Anjum b Mohammad Abbas359--60.00
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Yasim Murtaza3948795-81.25
*Azhar Alilbw b Mohammad Abbas810112-80.00
Khurram Shehzadc Naeem Anjum b Usman Khan3650755172.00
Abubakar Khannot out3834936-111.76
Mohammad Rizwanrun out (Naeem Anjum)71610--43.75
+Adnan Akmalb Yasim Murtaza3946355-84.78
Imran Khalidnot out8451-200.00
Imran Alidid not bat      
Yasir Shahdid not bat      
Tanveer Sikandardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 35.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-16, 3-77, 4-104, 5-116, 6-164
Pakistan Television bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Abbas6   12121-18.003.50
Kaleem Sana8   13201--4.00
Zohaib Ahmed6.305401--8.31
Yasim Murtaza9   1482--27.005.33
Usman Khan4   0201--24.005.00
Mohammad Sami2   060---3.00

--> Mohammad Awais made his debut in ListA matches
--> Haroon Ahmed made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Usman Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Abubakar Khan passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> Khurram Shehzad equalled his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Pakistan Television innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive