Abbottabad Falcons v Sialkot Stallions
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 13th November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Falcons won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 4 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 2; Sialkot Stallions 0
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeMohammad Javed

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Majid Jahangirb Aziz-ur-Rehman3748646-77.08
Yasir Azizc Rehan Afridi b Aziz-ur-Rehman015--0.00
Faisal Khanb Baber Khan612201-50.00
Naved Sarwarnot out72971615-74.23
*Mansoor Amjadlbw b Shakeel Shah72126--33.33
Nasir Iqbalrun out (Khalilullah)377--42.86
Salman Alib Aziz-ur-Rehman3044502168.18
Bilal Asifc Rehan Afridi b Baber Khan1216121-75.00
+Ahmed Buttst Rehan Afridi b Shakeel Shah8662-133.33
Hasan Alic Khalilullah b Kamran Ghulam247--50.00
Faisal Rasheedc Kamran Ghulam b Shakeel Shah141410-2100.00
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)28
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-30, 3-72, 4-95, 5-102, 6-163, 7-181, 8-195, 9-199, 10-219 (44.3 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aziz-ur-Rehman9   049310-18.005.44
Baber Khan9   03928-27.004.33
Waqar Orakzai9   0360---4.00
Shakeel Shah8.303831117.004.47
Kamran Ghulam8   04811248.006.00
Hammad Ali1   040---4.00

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Bilal Asif3759855-62.71
Hammad Alic Faisal Khan b Hasan Ali1323303-56.52
*Waqar Orakzailbw b Bilal Asif3050673-60.00
Mohammad Alirun out (Bilal Asif)2530472183.33
Rameez Ahmedc Majid Jahangir b Bilal Asif052--0.00
Kamran Ghulamnot out63657910-96.92
Khalilullahrun out (Majid Jahangir)2015153-133.33
+Rehan Afridinot out1419311-73.68
Baber Khandid not bat      
Aziz-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Shakeel Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-82, 3-105, 4-105, 5-144, 6-172
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Ali9   05412-54.006.00
Faisal Rasheed6   04305--7.17
Majid Jahangir4   01302--3.25
Salman Ali7   0410---5.86
Mansoor Amjad9   1410-2-4.56
Bilal Asif9   1213--18.002.33

--> Naved Sarwar passed his previous highest score of 42 in ListA matches
--> Salman Ali passed his previous highest score of 20 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Kamran Ghulam passed his previous highest score of 60 in ListA matches
--> Shakeel Shah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Sialkot Stallions innings (previous best was 2-37)
--> Bilal Asif achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Abbottabad Falcons innings (previous best was 3-38)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive