Lahore Eagles v Bahawalpur Stags
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 21st November 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Eagles won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Stags won by 113 runs
PointsLahore Eagles 0; Bahawalpur Stags 2
UmpiresIslam Khan, Majid Hussain
RefereeSaadat Ali

Bahawalpur Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hammad Tariqc Muntazir Mehdi b Jahangir Mirza4119--36.36
Jawad Hussainrun out (Tanzeel Altaf)49631043177.78
+Faisal Mubashirrun out (Adnan Danish)4763736-74.60
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Adnan Danish5561-100.00
Adeel Basitlbw b Qaiser Ashraf112524--44.00
*Imranullah Aslamlbw b Adnan Danish455--80.00
Mohammad Wasimrun out (Tanzeel Altaf)101818-155.56
Jahanzeb Khannot out3942583192.86
Zahir Siddiqic and b Qaiser Ashraf2619313-136.84
Abdul Rehmanc Adnan Danish b Jahangir Mirza9881-112.50
Afraseem Hussainnot out013--0.00
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 7 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-91, 3-104, 4-127, 5-138, 6-140, 7-152, 8-203, 9-226
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jahangir Mirza9   0292--27.003.22
Bilawal Iqbal6   02405--4.00
Qaiser Ashraf9   15021-27.005.56
Ali Manzoor8   0400---5.00
Adnan Danish9   0382--27.004.22
Tanzeel Altaf4   03001--7.50

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kashif Alic Faisal Mubashir b Afraseem Hussain1621453-76.19
Ikhlaq Buttc Faisal Mubashir b Afraseem Hussain026--0.00
*Jahangir Mirzalbw b Zahir Siddiqi515171-33.33
Saad Alic Adeel Basit b Abdul Rehman2636534-72.22
Muntazir Mehdic Mohammad Wasim b Afraseem Hussain033--0.00
Adnan Danishlbw b Jahanzeb Khan2239491-56.41
+Qaumbar Iqbalc Faisal Mubashir b Abdul Rehman5331-166.67
Tanzeel Altafst Faisal Mubashir b Jahanzeb Khan1422212-63.64
Qaiser Ashraflbw b Imranullah Aslam71310--53.85
Ali Manzoorc Abdul Rehman b Imranullah Aslam158--20.00
Bilawal Iqbalnot out043--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-27, 3-45, 4-45, 5-81, 6-81, 7-105, 8-112, 9-114, 10-115 (27.1 ov)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zahir Siddiqi5   03116-30.006.20
Afraseem Hussain7   12334-14.003.29
Jahanzeb Khan5   0182--15.003.60
Abdul Rehman4   03027-12.007.50
Imranullah Aslam6.11112--18.501.78

--> Jawad Hussain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Adeel Basit made his debut in ListA matches
--> Kashif Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Qaumbar Iqbal made his debut in ListA matches
--> Hammad Tariq made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Jahanzeb Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Muntazir Mehdi made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Qaumbar Iqbal made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Faisal Mubashir passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> Jahanzeb Khan passed his previous highest score of 28 in ListA matches
--> Zahir Siddiqi passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> Afraseem Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lahore Eagles innings (previous best was 2-41)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive