Abbottabad Falcons v Bahawalpur Stags
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur Stags won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur Stags won by 4 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Falcons 0; Bahawalpur Stags 2
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Javed Ashraf
RefereeShahid Butt

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Adnan Younisc Waqas Khan b Afraseem Hussain1110112-110.00
Zia-ul-Haqb Afraseem Hussain1516--20.00
Mohammad Asgharc Mohammad Yasir b Afraseem Hussain1123262-47.83
Riaz Kailc Waqas Khan b Abdul Rehman1935603-54.29
*Waqar Orakzaib Wasim Mustafa3654644-66.67
Mohammad Naeemlbw b Zahir Siddiqi60586751103.45
Khalilullahlbw b Imranullah Aslam32202131160.00
+Rehan Afridic Faisal Mubashir b Zahir Siddiqi13102411130.00
Baber Khanc Mohammad Wasim b Zahir Siddiqi133--33.33
Inam Khannot out5918--55.56
Irad Alib Zahir Siddiqi71116--63.64
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-13, 3-46, 4-70, 5-110, 6-162, 7-200, 8-203, 9-203, 10-219 (39.1 ov)
Bahawalpur Stags bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Afraseem Hussain8   05035-16.006.25
Zahir Siddiqi8.104446-12.255.39
Abdul Rehman5   01615-30.003.20
Wasim Mustafa9   04612-54.005.11
Imranullah Aslam7   03911-42.005.57
Adeel Basit2   02201--11.00

Bahawalpur Stags inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jawad Hussainc Rehan Afridi b Irad Ali053--0.00
Mohammad Yasirlbw b Waqar Orakzai3242646-76.19
Faisal Mubashirb Waqar Orakzai2518574-138.89
Mohammad Wasimb Irad Ali2935443-82.86
Adeel Basitnot out62741106-83.78
*Imranullah Aslamb Mohammad Naeem2132302-65.62
+Waqas Khanc Rehan Afridi b Irad Ali41326--30.77
Zahir Siddiqinot out2881032350.00
Abdul Rehmandid not bat      
Afraseem Hussaindid not bat      
Wasim Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 42.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-63, 3-64, 4-117, 5-159, 6-186
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Irad Ali9   05135318.005.67
Baber Khan9   14102--4.56
Waqar Orakzai9   03124-27.003.44
Inam Khan8.40550---6.35
Riaz Kail5   02903--5.80
Mohammad Naeem2   11211-12.006.00

--> Adnan Younis made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Asghar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Wasim Mustafa made his debut in ListA matches
--> Adnan Younis made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Zia-ul-Haq made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Adeel Basit passed his previous highest score of 11 in ListA matches
--> Zahir Siddiqi passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> Zahir Siddiqi achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Abbottabad Falcons innings (previous best was 1-31)
--> Irad Ali achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Bahawalpur Stags innings (previous best was 3-69)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive