Lahore Eagles v Rawalpindi Rams
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group I)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Eagles won by 1 run
PointsLahore Eagles 2; Rawalpindi Rams 0
UmpiresNasar Khan, Naushad Khan
RefereeAzizur Rehman

Lahore Eagles inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kashif Alic Zahid Mansoor b Haseeb Azam1423411-60.87
Wahab Darc Zahid Mansoor b Nasir Malik913241-69.23
Ikhlaq Buttc Munir Ansari b Nasir Malik109109142112100.00
Junaid Janc Adnan Mahmood b Haseeb Azam4781-57.14
*Jahangir Mirzac Awais Zia b Munir Ansari1322321-59.09
Kamran Khalilc Zahid Mansoor b Munir Ansari011--0.00
+Zeeshan Alinot out9384101111110.71
Tanzeel Altafnot out44141925314.29
Qaiser Ashrafdid not bat      
Asif Ashfaqdid not bat      
Mohammad Tanvirdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)31
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 187 minutes, 45 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Wahab Dar, 4.1 ov), 2-45 (Kashif Ali, 7.4 ov), 3-52 (Junaid Jan, 9.2 ov), 4-101 (Jahangir Mirza, 16.3 ov), 5-101 (Kamran Khalil, 16.4 ov), 6-245 (Ikhlaq Butt, 40.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Malik9   07524127.008.33
Haseeb Azam8   15425224.006.75
Munir Ansari9   05221-27.005.78
Adnan Mahmood7   03102--4.43
Mujahid Amin3   0270---9.00
Babar Naeem8   05701--7.12
Awais Zia1   01501--15.00

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Naved Malikc Ikhlaq Butt b Asif Ashfaq9692-150.00
Adnan Mahmoodc Ikhlaq Butt b Asif Ashfaq124--50.00
Awais Ziac Mohammad Tanvir b Qaiser Ashraf5362864285.48
*Babar Naeemb Qaiser Ashraf5374896-71.62
Muzammil Nizamc Mohammad Tanvir b Tanzeel Altaf2317302-135.29
+Zahid Mansoornot out96618811-157.38
Najam Nisarlbw b Jahangir Mirza3328293-117.86
Nasir Malikc Kamran Khalil b Asif Ashfaq23141621164.29
Haseeb Azamrun out (Wahab Dar)001--0.00
Munir Ansarilbw b Tanzeel Altaf3611--50.00
Mujahid Aminb Tanzeel Altaf124--50.00
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 188 minutes, 45 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Adnan Mahmood, 1.1 ov), 2-11 (Naved Malik, 1.6 ov), 3-127 (Awais Zia, 22.1 ov), 4-138 (Babar Naeem, 24.2 ov), 5-193 (Muzammil Nizam, 30.3 ov), 6-254 (Najam Nisar, 37.5 ov), 7-293 (Nasir Malik, 41.5 ov), 8-293 (Haseeb Azam, 41.6 ov), 9-314 (Munir Ansari, 44.3 ov), 10-316 (Mujahid Amin, 45 ov)
Lahore Eagles bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Tanvir8   0370---4.62
Asif Ashfaq9   15331218.005.89
Jahangir Mirza9   07311-54.008.11
Kamran Khalil3   01601--5.33
Qaiser Ashraf9   06621-27.007.33
Tanzeel Altaf7   05831-14.008.29

--> Ikhlaq Butt passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> Zeeshan Ali passed his previous highest score of 37 in ListA matches
--> Tanzeel Altaf passed his previous highest score of 41 in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Tanvir made his debut in ListA matches
--> Zahid Mansoor passed his previous highest score of 87 in ListA matches
--> Zahid Mansoor passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 22
--> Najam Nisar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nasir Malik passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive