Karachi Dolphins v Hyderabad Hawks
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group II)
VenueNational Stadium, Karachi on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Dolphins won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 5 wickets
PointsKarachi Dolphins 2; Hyderabad Hawks 0
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Sajid Afridi
RefereeAnwar Khan

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Haris Khanc Asif Zakir b Khurram Shahzad2127343-77.78
Ibrar Zeeshanlbw b Mir Hamza0310--0.00
Zeeshan Gulc Saad Ali b Khurram Shahzad41515--26.67
Faisal Atharc Fawad Khan b Khurram Shahzad1018322-55.56
Shoaib Lagharic Fazal Subhan b Fawad Khan4866845272.73
Lal Kumarst Mohammad Hasan b Shahzaib Ahmed2441403-58.54
*Mir Alic Hamza Ghanchi b Mir Hamza47111-57.14
+Zafar Alic Mohammad Hasan b Mir Hamza2025403-80.00
Jawad Alib Mir Hamza1810--12.50
Farhan Ayubc Mohammad Hasan b Junaid Ilyas1116312-68.75
Imran Chandionot out5881-62.50
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-20, 3-25, 4-41, 5-91, 6-109, 7-115, 8-122, 9-146, 10-151 (38.4 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Hamza9   12741-13.503.00
Khurram Shahzad8   3303--16.003.75
Fawad Khan7   0311-242.004.43
Junaid Ilyas7.41211--46.002.74
Shahzaib Ahmed7   0421--42.006.00

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fazal Subhanc Zeeshan Gul b Mir Ali012--0.00
Hamza Ghanchib Mir Ali2813--25.00
*Asif Zakirc Jawad Ali b Mir Ali1317212-76.47
Mohammad Waqasnot out621011406161.39
Saad Alic Jawad Ali b Lal Kumar355--60.00
+Mohammad Hasanc Lal Kumar b Jawad Ali4667725-68.66
Shahzaib Ahmednot out2535503171.43
Fawad Khandid not bat      
Khurram Shahzaddid not bat      
Junaid Ilyasdid not bat      
Mir Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 38.4 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-10, 3-17, 4-23, 5-105
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mir Ali7   0233--14.003.29
Lal Kumar5   02012-30.004.00
Imran Chandio9   0230-1-2.56
Farhan Ayub6   0280---4.67
Jawad Ali9   0441--54.004.89
Shoaib Laghari2.40170---6.38

--> Ibrar Zeeshan made his debut in ListA matches
--> Shoaib Laghari passed his previous highest score of 45 in ListA matches
--> Jawad Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Waqas passed his previous highest score of 50 in ListA matches
--> Shahzaib Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 15 in ListA matches
--> Mir Hamza achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Hyderabad Hawks innings (previous best was 4-33)
--> Khurram Shahzad achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Hyderabad Hawks innings (previous best was 1-39)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive