Lahore Lions v Quetta Bears
One Day Cup 2013/14 (Group II)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 10th December 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Bears won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 89 runs
PointsLahore Lions 2; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Hakeem Shah
RefereeZaigham Burki

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arsalan Arshadc Taimur Khan b Arun Lal941231729276.42
Waqas Saleemb Sher Hasan1017441-58.82
*+Umar Siddiqc Gohar Faiz b Mohibullah3252734-61.54
Salman Alilbw b Mohibullah6910--66.67
Shoaib Akramc and b Mohibullah41420--28.57
Agha Salmanc Fareeduddin b Sher Hasan111622--68.75
Mohammad Irfannot out30182811166.67
Mustafa Iqbalc Abdullah Jan b Mohibullah2015123-133.33
Waqar Ahmedc Abdul Rauf b Mohibullah1277-1171.43
Usman Maliknot out114--100.00
Mohammad Bilawaldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 30 w)40
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-108, 3-127, 4-159, 5-195, 6-195, 7-221, 8-243
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gohar Faiz7   05005--7.14
Sher Hasan9   038215127.004.22
Arun Lal9   15416154.006.00
Fareeduddin9   04003--4.44
Umar Qasim2   0160---8.00
Mohibullah8   04351-9.605.38
Shahzad Tareen1   0110---11.00

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohibullahc Waqas Saleem b Mohammad Bilawal611191-54.55
Shahzad Tareenb Agha Salman3280941-40.00
Abdullah Janc Waqas Saleem b Waqar Ahmed1014202-71.43
Ghulam Ishaqc Shoaib Akram b Usman Malik1740402-42.50
+Taimur Khanlbw b Mohammad Irfan1225131-48.00
Abdul Rauflbw b Mohammad Irfan176--14.29
Fareeduddinnot out5663566188.89
*Umar Qasimc Umar Siddiq b Agha Salman022--0.00
Arun Lalb Mustafa Iqbal41212--33.33
Gohar Faizb Agha Salman19121621158.33
Sher Hasanc Mohammad Irfan b Usman Malik053--0.00
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)14
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-27, 3-55, 4-74, 5-78, 6-105, 7-105, 8-123, 9-166, 10-171 (44.5 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Bilawal6   01913-36.003.17
Waqar Ahmed7   11411242.002.00
Mustafa Iqbal9   04911-54.005.44
Usman Malik8.50292--26.503.28
Mohammad Irfan9   1352--27.003.89
Agha Salman5   1193--10.003.80

--> Arsalan Arshad passed his previous highest score of 81 in ListA matches
--> Ghulam Ishaq made his debut in ListA matches
--> Abdul Rauf made his debut in ListA matches
--> Fareeduddin passed his previous highest score of 45 in ListA matches
--> Mohibullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Lahore Lions innings (previous best was 3-19)
--> Mohibullah achieved his first five wickets in an innings in ListA matches in the Lahore Lions innings
--> Agha Salman achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Quetta Bears innings (previous best was 3-30)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive