Middlesex v Gloucestershire
AXA Equity and Law League 1994
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 11th September 1994 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire won by 53 runs
PointsMiddlesex 0; Gloucestershire 4
UmpiresJW Holder, MJ Kitchen
ScorersBH Jenkins (Gloucestershire), MJ Smith (Middlesex)

Gloucestershire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Wrightb Fraser1126--8.33
MGN Windowsb Weekes69861027-80.23
THC Hancockb Williams73232--21.88
MW Alleyneb Williams156--20.00
RI Dawsonc Tufnell b Johnson4565672-69.23
+RC Russellrun out287--25.00
MCJ Ballc Pooley b Fraser2424273-100.00
RC Williamsnot out99161-100.00
*CA Walshnot out212--200.00
M Daviesdid not bat      
AM Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Wright), 2-22 (Hancock), 3-24 (Alleyne), 4-114 (Windows), 5-123 (Russell), 6-145 (Dawson), 7-172 (Ball)
Middlesex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams8   1172--24.002.12
Fraser8   2232--24.002.88
Johnson8   0501--48.006.25
Tufnell8   0380---4.75
Weekes8   0421--48.005.25

Middlesex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Roseberryb Walsh1323301-56.52
JC Pooleyc Alleyne b Williams0816--0.00
MR Ramprakashc Wright b Davies3941495295.12
JD Carrc Wright b Smith1819232-94.74
PN Weekesc Alleyne b Williams2242741-52.38
+KR Brownrun out82624--30.77
*MW Gattingrun out188--12.50
RL Johnsonc Hancock b Ball067--0.00
NF Williamsc Ball b Davies023--0.00
ARC Frasernot out112519-144.00
PCR Tufnellb Ball133--33.33
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)9
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Pooley), 2-25 (Roseberry), 3-65 (Carr), 4-75 (Ramprakash), 5-92 (Brown), 6-99 (Gatting), 7-103 (Johnson), 8-105 (Williams), 9-120 (Weekes), 10-122 (Tufnell, 33.2 ov)
Gloucestershire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams8   1362--24.004.50
Walsh6   1141--36.002.33
Smith5   0211--30.004.20
Davies8   1232--24.002.88





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive