Marylebone Cricket Club v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2013
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 2nd July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidlands Club Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to field
ResultMidlands Club Cricket Conference won by 3 wickets
Umpires[unknown], H Harper
ScorerMJ Phelan

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDR Sutliffc Mellor b Laeeq-ur-Rehman0     
ME Cassarc Mellor b Azam44     
EC Ballardc Mellor b Broughton30     
AG Rennisonc Laeeq-ur-Rehman b Broughton25     
AK Durgacharanc and b Diwan1     
BJM Scottnot out74     
*WJ Housec Hassan b Broughton108     
DC Pascoenot out5     
TWW Rashdid not bat      
T Meesdid not bat      
KJ Deandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-58, 3-102, 4-105, 5-109, 6-287
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Laeeq-ur-Rehman9   1671--54.007.44
Bowker9   3540---6.00
Hassan9   1570---6.33
Broughton8   1463--16.005.75
Diwan10   1361--60.003.60
Azam5   0361--30.007.20

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Mellorlbw b Rash57     
JJ Middletonc House b Pascoe31     
Mohammad Ishtiaqc Scott b Dean86     
R Hassanst Scott b Pascoe17     
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanb Rash42     
T Wrightc Dean b Ballard44     
K Diwanc Sutliff b Mees6     
M Hussainnot out1     
M Azamnot out1     
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
D Broughtondid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 49 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-88, 2-102, 3-149, 4-225, 5-291, 6-297, 7-305
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mees10   1641--60.006.40
Dean9   0581--54.006.44
Pascoe10   0412--30.004.10
Rash10   0632--30.006.30
Ballard5   0341--30.006.80
Cassar2   0160---8.00
House3   0190---6.33

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Midlands Club Cricket Conference innings

Played as part of Olton and West Warwickshire's 125th anniversary celebrations. After the match, players, officials and spectators enjoyed excellent hospitality and commemorative plaques were presented to each side.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive