Clay Cross Works v Kiveton Park Colliery Second XI
Bassetlaw and District Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueEgstow Quarry, Clay Cross on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClay Cross Works won the toss and decided to field
ResultKiveton Park Colliery Second XI won by 134 runs
PointsClay Cross Works 2 (Bowling 2); Kiveton Park Colliery Second XI 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
ScorerW Crabtree

Kiveton Park Colliery Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Gilbertb Marks31     
H Whiterun out (Sims)25     
J Cushingc J Crabtree b Marks81     
B Shawrun out (Mosley)29     
P Clarkc Mosley b D Crabtree36     
R Musgraverun out (Marks)15     
T Haslamnot out1     
J Gilbertnot out0     
C Storeydid not bat      
S Dawsondid not bat      
D Fretwelldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (A Gilbert), 2-91 (White), 3-155 (Shaw), 4-212 (Cushing), 5-239 (Clark), 6-246 (Musgrave)
Clay Cross Works bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mosley11   05002-
Marks12   2512--
D Crabtree7   21611-
Turner3   036093
Parker4   02801-
Sims5   0360--
J Crabtree4   1170--

Clay Cross Works inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Crabtreec Haslam b Dawson5  1- 
S Bullc Haslam b A Gilbert2  -- 
P Marksb Storey8  1- 
I Simslbw b Dawson13  3- 
A Parkerlbw b Dawson0  -- 
G Turnerlbw b Storey8  2- 
G Wheelerc Cushing b Fretwell29  5- 
A Mosleyb Fretwell33  33 
D Crabtreec Shaw b J Gilbert0  -- 
J Wheelerc A Gilbert b Shaw4  1- 
T Smedleynot out0  -- 
Extras(1 lb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 27.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Bull), 2-25 (Marks), 3-33 (J Crabtree), 4-33 (Parker), 5-42 (Turner), 6-56 (Sims), 7-107 (Mosley), 8-108 (G Wheeler), 9-108 (D Crabtree), 10-112 (J Wheeler, 27.1 ov)
Kiveton Park Colliery Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Gilbert4   11718-
Storey8   13221-
Dawson6   3133--
Fretwell5   1312--
J Gilbert4   1141--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive