Central Zone Under-19s Women v North Zone Under-19s Women
Inter Zone Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2013/14
VenueNorth-East Frontier Railway Stadium, Guwahati on 2nd December 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Zone Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Zone Under-19s Women won by 9 wickets
PointsCentral Zone Under-19s Women 4; North Zone Under-19s Women 0
UmpiresA Bhattacharya, MG Sai Darshan Kumar
RefereeR Venugopal
ScorersA Das, A Sharma

North Zone Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Ohlanrun out (Badwaik->Verma)1773972-23.29
PS Puniarun out (DB Sharma->Verma)007--0.00
+T Bhatiac AK Sharma b Jha82928--27.59
N Chauhanlbw b Kaushik43645--11.11
V Mathurlbw b Kaushik830381-26.67
N Bishtst Verma b DB Sharma31414--21.43
*S Negib Thapliyal620351-30.00
T Kanwarb Nigam1528452-53.57
Rubia Syedc Fulmali b Kaushik1216232-75.00
H Deolst Verma b DB Sharma32325--13.04
M Mathurnot out102520--40.00
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 49 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.3 ov), 2-21 (8.4 ov), 3-33 (20.6 ov), 4-34 (24.6 ov), 5-40 (28.6 ov), 6-48 (31.2 ov), 7-65 (37.1 ov), 8-89 (40.4 ov), 9-91 (41.4 ov), 10-107 (49 ov)
Central Zone Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jha8   31513-48.001.88
Nigam6   2121--36.002.00
Yadav7   31201--1.71
Kaushik11   21831-22.001.64
AK Sharma4   230---0.75
DB Sharma10   31824-30.001.80
Khandkar1   0802--8.00
Thapliyal2   01312-12.006.50

Central Zone Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Badwaiklbw b Bisht2764731-42.19
DB Sharmanot out541091376-49.54
AK Sharmanot out217363--28.77
*SR Kaushikdid not bat      
TY Nigamdid not bat      
SA Thapliyaldid not bat      
+SM Vermadid not bat      
BS Fulmalidid not bat      
TR Jhadid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
VU Khandkardid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 41 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Badwaik, 21.2 ov)
North Zone Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kanwar3   01301--4.33
Chauhan10   2190---1.90
M Mathur2   090---4.50
V Mathur6   01601--2.67
Negi8   1180---2.25
Bisht10   0261--60.002.60
Deol1   050---5.00
Rubia Syed1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive