Yorkshire Women v Nottinghamshire Women
Royal London Women's One-Day Cup 2014 (Division One)
VenueSt George's Road, Harrogate on 27th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Women won by 66 runs
PointsYorkshire Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Nottinghamshire Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresR Jones, H McGuire
ScorersV Holliday, J Robson

Nottinghamshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Odedralbw b Firth08 --0.00
GEB Boycerun out (Doherty)3182 3-37.80
DN Wyattb Hazell116110 156105.45
*JL Gunnc Levick b Firth5066 6-75.76
+J Smitnot out3735 6-105.71
AL Hawkinsnot out11 --100.00
ML Schuttdid not bat      
A Gauvritdid not bat      
RJ Widdowsondid not bat      
S Suttondid not bat      
H Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Yorkshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt5   390---1.80
Firth6   05123-18.008.50
Thompson10   0330---3.30
Simms10   0360---3.60
Levick9   1470---5.22
Hazell10   0651-260.006.50

Yorkshire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+L Winfieldc Sutton b Wyatt6984 7-82.14
JJ Watsonlbw b Odedra413 1-30.77
KH Bruntrun out (Widdowson)1939 --48.72
KL Dohertyc Smit b Wyatt1219 --63.16
D Hazellc and b Wyatt1024 --41.67
A Campbellc Schutt b Widdowson17 --14.29
AJ Simmsc Odedra b Sutton2053 3-37.74
H Bucknot out1744 2-38.64
KC Thompsonnot out1111 2-100.00
KA Levickdid not bat      
BL Firthdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Nottinghamshire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Odedra10   03113-60.003.10
Schutt10   148022-4.80
Gauvrit9   03401--3.78
Wyatt10   13131-20.003.10
Widdowson6   11911-36.003.17
Sutton5   01111-30.002.20

--> Nottinghamshire Women innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Nottinghamshire Women innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive