Bal Bhavan v Kiran More Sports Foundation
HD Zaveri One Day Premier League 2013/14 (Group A)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 28th January 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKiran More Sports Foundation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKiran More Sports Foundation won by 200 runs
PointsBal Bhavan 0; Kiran More Sports Foundation 4
UmpiresHK Jamadar, JI Mirza
ScorerA Upadhyay

Kiran More Sports Foundation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+VS Bhosalec Kotade b Wala611091527-55.96
BA Shahc More b Tarkat Ali3551717-68.63
*AR Chauhanc More b Wala756610492113.64
KH Pandyac More b Gorkha47315343151.61
AK Argalc Gorkha b Yashvardhan Singh28142722200.00
SS Agarwalc Kotade b Gorkha578--71.43
RS Shahinot out111091-110.00
PC Khinchinot out311--300.00
HS Parmardid not bat      
L Chauhandid not bat      
A Shaikhdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 21 w, 8 pen)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Shah), 2-162 (Bhosale), 3-206 (AR Chauhan), 4-265 (Argal), 5-276 (Pandya), 6-285 (Agarwal)
Bal Bhavan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wala10   06226130.006.20
Yashvardhan Singh10   08014-60.008.00
Tarkat Ali9   25514-54.006.11
Saklecha10   2430---4.30
Kotade7   03402--4.86
Gorkha2   0132--6.006.50

Bal Bhavan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Mishrac Bhosale b Parmar2710--28.57
U Pathanc Bhosale b Parmar21121--18.18
*+AB Morec Shahi b Argal2526353196.15
M Patelc Bhosale b Parmar51417--35.71
J Chandelb Argal2712--28.57
K Walac AR Chauhan b Shaikh910111-90.00
M Gorkhac Bhosale b Shaikh0926--0.00
PS Kotadec Argal b Shahi21313--15.38
SS Saklechab L Chauhan1520323-75.00
V Yashvardhan Singhc Bhosale b Agarwal2741485-65.85
Tarkat Alinot out01819--0.00
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mishra), 2-13 (Pathan), 3-33 (Patel), 4-37 (More), 5-42 (Chandel), 6-48 (Wala), 7-52 (Kotade), 8-57 (Gorkha), 9-94 (Saklecha), 10-101 (Yashvardhan Singh, 28.3 ov)
Kiran More Sports Foundation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parmar6   02631-12.004.33
Argal7   11621-21.002.29
Shaikh3   01421-9.004.67
Shahi4   0281-524.007.00
L Chauhan5   11211-30.002.40
Pandya3   120---0.67

--> The match was reduced before play started to 48 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive