Leicestershire Second XI v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2014 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 29th July 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Warwickshire Second XI 0
UmpiresRJ Evans, RP Medland
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Webbc Redfern b Wyatt25     
TP Lewislbw b Freckingham6     
*IJ Westwoodc Sykes b Redfern24     
SR Hainlbw b Raine147     
TP Milnesc Thakor b Raine51     
MJ Hillnot out19     
+PJ McKaynot out1     
LJ Harrisondid not bat      
MH Waughdid not bat      
BS Phaguradid not bat      
Sonny Singhdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)287
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Lewis), 2-42 (Webb), 3-92 (Westwood), 4-217 (Milnes), 5-286 (Hain)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt10   0491 -60.004.90
Freckingham7   0441-142.006.29
Raine10   0732 -30.007.30
Sykes10   1270 --2.70
Redfern9   1451 -54.005.00
Thakor4   0380 --9.50

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Robsonc Hain b Harrison47     
MA Thornelyc Milnes b Sonny Singh111     
+EJH Eckersleyc Lewis b Hill52     
*DJ Redfernc Sonny Singh b Waugh8     
SJ Thakorc Westwood b Lewis21     
TJ Wellsb Waugh2     
RML Taylorb Lewis22     
BA Rainenot out11     
JS Sykesnot out6     
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 49.2 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Robson), 2-197 (Eckersley), 3-222 (Redfern), 4-224 (Thornely), 5-227 (Wells), 6-257 (Thakor), 7-281 (Taylor)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hill10   06512-60.006.50
Harrison6   0301--36.005.00
Sonny Singh10   06111-60.006.10
Waugh10   1292--30.002.90
Lewis5   04421-15.008.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive