Lancashire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Bain Hogg Trophy 1996 (North Zone)
VenueOld Trafford, Manchester on 20th June 1996 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 118 runs
PointsLancashire Second XI 0; Yorkshire Second XI 2
UmpiresG Lowden, IM Pielow
ScorersW Lodge (Lancashire Second XI), W Petherbridge (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CA Chapmanrun out49     
MJ Woodc Haynes b Green26     
*RA Kettleboroughc Green b Gallian73     
B Parkerc McKeown b Keedy31     
AC Morrisc Gallian b Brown33     
CJ Schofieldnot out25     
AG Wharfc Keedy b Shadford29     
GJ Battyc Wood b Green4     
GM Hamiltonc Green b Shadford8     
ID Fisherdid not bat      
MA Robinsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-114, 3-175, 4-218, 5-225, 6-271, 7-279, 8-294 (55 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green10   4352--30.003.50
Shadford11   0492--33.004.45
Gallian11   0631--66.005.73
Keedy11   0611--66.005.55
Brown10   0581--60.005.80
Chilton2   0160---8.00

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PC McKeownc Schofield b Hamilton1     
NT Woodrun out73     
*JER Gallianc Fisher b Hamilton18     
ME Harveyc Kettleborough b Hamilton3     
LJ Marlandc Fisher b Robinson28     
DJ Shadfordc Fisher b Wharf17     
MJ Chiltonst Chapman b Fisher3     
RJ Greenb Wharf8     
+JJ Hayneslbw b Fisher10     
G Keedylbw b Wharf0     
C Brownnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-32, 3-40, 4-112, 5-151, 6-153, 7-165, 8-167, 9-172, 10-176 (46.5 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wharf11   1393--22.003.55
Hamilton8   3143--16.001.75
Morris3   1120---4.00
Robinson9   0351--54.003.89
Batty6   0370---6.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive