St Edmund's College, Ware v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2003
VenueSt Edmunds College Ground, Ware on 27th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultThe Forty Club won by 131 runs

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Sandimanc Sharp b Miller1333511- 
BSN Richardsc Sharp b Gribbin41625-- 
Terry Mortonb Bratu1115152- 
R Ellisb Harding5079918- 
*B Hellewellc Merritt b Miller917221- 
I Berrimanb Butt849631- 
F Wahabnot out4224257- 
D Wilkinsonnot out1212241- 
T Rhodesdid not bat      
IE Baileydid not bat      
Tom Mortondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)19
Total(6 wickets, declared)168
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Richards), 2-30 (Terry Morton), 3-38 (Sandiman), 4-56 (Hellewell), 5-112 (Ellis), 6-112 (Berriman)
St Edmund's College, Ware bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gribbin8   0341  
Bratu5   1241  

St Edmund's College, Ware inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Maloneb Bailey052-- 
L Dankc Richards b Bailey129-- 
A Buttb Wilkinson831521- 
N Sharpb Bailey8971- 
J Collinsc Wilkinson b Rhodes179-- 
A Millerb Terry Morton99131- 
M Hunterb Wilkinson074-- 
S Bratuc and b Terry Morton033-- 
A Merrittc Hellewell b Wilkinson21722-- 
*T Gribbinb Wilkinson32020-- 
D Hardingnot out322-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(all out)37
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Malone), 2-1 (Dank), 3-11 (Sharp), 4-12 (Collins), 5-25 (Miller), 6-27 (Hunter), 7-28 (Bratu), 8-28 (Butt), 9-34 (Merritt), 10-37 (Gribbin)
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey3   053 -
Rhodes4   191 -
Wilkinson7   1124 -
Terry Morton???2 -

--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 108 runs under
--> Bowling in the St Edmund's College, Ware innings adds 10 runs under
--> The Forty Club innings: 50 in 14.2 overs, 61 minutes
--> The Forty Club innings: 100 in 31.1 overs, 124 minutes
--> The Forty Club innings: 150 in 35 overs, 152 minutes
--> R Ellis 50 in 78 balls, 90 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive