Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI v Spen Victoria Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division Two 2014
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 16th August 2014 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSpen Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won by 154 runs
PointsPudsey St Lawrence Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Spen Victoria Second XI 5 (Bowling 5)

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Scottrun out5     
D Butlerlbw b Manton10     
J Smithlbw b Simpson15     
W Sharpc T Loker b Manton2     
H Cullingfordb Manton0     
O Beckettb Leadbetter6     
+J Allmanlbw b Manton21     
J Wilsonc Mehmood b Burns48     
C Sharkeyb Burns50     
*R Thorntonnot out20     
C Hardakerc T Loker b Simpson0     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 7 w)23
Total(all out, 44 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-200 (44 ov)
Spen Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simpson11   3452--33.004.09
Burns9   1462--27.005.11
Manton15   1694--22.504.60
Leadbetter7   2291--42.004.14
Mehmood2   0110---5.50

Spen Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Websterc Smith b Thornton3     
L Mantonc Beckett b Sharkey0     
G Websterb Sharkey8     
A Filipowiczc Hardaker b Sharkey14     
M Lokerlbw b Thornton4     
S Burnslbw b Sharkey4     
+T Lokerc Butler b Sharkey2     
D Simpsonc and b Sharkey2     
*D Warrinerc Allman b Sharkey3     
A Leadbetterlbw b Wilson3     
U Mehmoodnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 20 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-46 (20 ov)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharkey10   1287--8.572.80
Thornton7   3122--21.001.71
Wilson3   061--18.002.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI innings adds 16 runs over
--> Bowling in the Spen Victoria Second XI innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive