New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 1996/97
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney on 16th November 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 6 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 0; Victoria Women 6

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Clarkc Aparo b Fitzpatrick221--100.00
LM Keightleyb Goss2663824-41.27
MAJ Goszkoc Aparo b Fitzpatrick726211-26.92
JK Gareyb Mason601401615-42.86
SJ Griffithsrun out5669774-81.16
BL Calverb Mason4241-200.00
J Hayesb Mason011--0.00
G Dooleyrun out111--100.00
OJ Magnonot out346--75.00
+LA Colemandid not bat      
L Floyddid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Clark), 2-18 (Goszko), 3-60 (Keightley), 4-150 (Griffiths), 5-157 (Calver), 6-157 (Hayes), 7-161 (Dooley), 8-173 (Garey)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick9   03721-27.004.11
Mason10   12433-20.002.40
Theodore6   0220---3.67
Franklin9   32503--2.78
Goss10   0311-160.003.10
Torre6   0280---4.67

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Frizzac Coleman b Garey66969910-68.75
ZJ Gossb Floyd8772-114.29
J Savagec Keightley b Calver136--33.33
M Jonesst Coleman b Hayes601241159-48.39
JA Franklinnot out1336492-36.11
*J Calvertnot out1526162-57.69
CL Fitzpatrickdid not bat      
SR Theodoredid not bat      
CL Masondid not bat      
+A Aparodid not bat      
M Torredid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 6 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 46.4 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Goss), 2-13 (Savage), 3-121 (Frizza), 4-155 (Jones)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calver10   23711-60.003.70
Hayes7   12813-42.004.00
Magno10   0220---2.20
Dooley5   02201--4.40
Clark3   0110---3.67
Garey5   1221--30.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive