New South Wales Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 1996/97
VenueNorth Sydney Oval, Sydney on 17th November 1996 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 3 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 0; Victoria Women 6

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Keightleylbw b Broadfoot5082818-60.98
*BJ Clarkc Aparo b Franklin1929403-65.52
MAJ Goszkorun out2737524-72.97
JK Gareyrun out2434362-70.59
SJ Griffithsrun out57121-71.43
J Hayesrun out3537496-94.59
G Dooleyc Savage b Mason2945463-64.44
OJ Magnonot out181830--100.00
BL Calverc Goss b Fitzpatrick1318171-72.22
+LA Colemanrun out002--0.00
K Walshnot out112--100.00
Extras(6 lb, 7 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Clark), 2-100 (Keightley), 3-111 (Goszko), 4-128 (Griffiths), 5-139 (Garey), 6-197 (Hayes), 7-201 (Dooley), 8-227 (Calver), 9-228 (Coleman)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   14912-60.004.90
Mason10   1351-160.003.50
Goss9   04201--4.67
Franklin6   13211-36.005.33
Broadfoot10   13312-60.003.30
Theodore4   02601--6.50
Frizza1   0110---11.00

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Frizzac Coleman b Hayes2350601146.00
ZJ Gossst Coleman b Garey831141249172.81
J Savagec Clark b Hayes6577848184.42
SR Theodorec Keightley b Garey5115--45.45
M Jonesc Goszko b Calver2325312-92.00
*J Calvertst Coleman b Walsh3914--33.33
CL Masonb Calver5912--55.56
JA Franklinnot out61013--60.00
CL Fitzpatricknot out336--100.00
LC Broadfootdid not bat      
+A Aparodid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 8 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Frizza), 2-166 (Goss), 3-174 (Theodore), 4-193 (Savage), 5-215 (Calvert), 6-220 (Jones), 7-228 (Mason)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Calver10   13121-30.003.10
Walsh8   03813-48.004.75
Hayes9   0492--27.005.44
Magno10   04601--4.60
Garey10   0442--30.004.40
Dooley3   01603--5.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive